Hi all,
My b14 having a problem the engine is chocking when start up, the RPM drop to 400 then when back 900 RPM (up n down). If turn on air-con more wrost until the engine cut off due to lower RPM.
Below few item i have done from the work shop (still can't slove it) ;
1) Air flow sensor replaced.
2) clean the all the related air flow pass in included air opening.
3) new plug
4) Computer tuning (damm expensive)
Problem still there anyone enconuter this problem? My current RPM tuned high without aircon on is 900rpm... Need help any sifu can recomended or any good work shop.

My b14 having a problem the engine is chocking when start up, the RPM drop to 400 then when back 900 RPM (up n down). If turn on air-con more wrost until the engine cut off due to lower RPM.
Below few item i have done from the work shop (still can't slove it) ;
1) Air flow sensor replaced.
2) clean the all the related air flow pass in included air opening.
3) new plug
4) Computer tuning (damm expensive)
Problem still there anyone enconuter this problem? My current RPM tuned high without aircon on is 900rpm... Need help any sifu can recomended or any good work shop.