Need help from all sifu here..
What turbo can fix into my L2S engine..
Heard that turbo subaru can fix but have to mod a little bit..
Please guide me..
Thanks to all sifu....
RHF4 got many model...
Can i get the spec for it..
Like VF 16 ka or VHF13 ka..
Very confius on it.. and which turbo can P&P.. cause it much easier for me..
Once again...
Thanks to all sifu here...
Cheers...
RWC turbochargers here.
I have TD02, TF025, TD03, RHF4 & KP35 small size turbos in stock.
Visit www.turbocole.com er email [email protected] for all your turbocharging needs.
Cheers
Rick
My Rear camber arm (LH rear lower) which has the camber adjustment and the bottom of the shock goes onto it is screwed, bolts seized need to be cut off.
Is there any other car that has the same type of arm...
to all the sifu out there...need ur advise...currently i am using tires r17/45/205 in my satria neo...so i am planning to lower my car using gab spring...its this applicable????.....cos i heard sum rumors tat if i am...
hi, guyz...
do any 1 know any different between evo4 n evo6 engine?
they said tht evo4 engine always having problem with de oil pump n the piston oso not long lasting, is tht true??
btw can evo9 clutch fit with my...