Need Guide

wah chai ur problem same like me lah..
don't sell ur car laa bro, ur bank interest still a lot maa..
come join me, we together gather project our kancil..hehehehe

cheers..

Dun leave your Kancil behind...
very safe your pocket....
Welcome to Kancil world...hehehehe

Wah Chai and zzainudin..
Actually I am driving a L2T manual before and after that I sell if off coz feel that it is too small and not good and change to Wira 1.8...
After that I regret....Wira 1.8 family use ok but daily use killng my pocket man...then buy back another kancil back...
Thats why I am asking both of you to keep it... coz I have experience it b4... can you imagine Wira 1 month petrol near to RM 1400...dun regret later...
Kancil better...

Saga... dinasour liao....
You can have a dino car but with the right aphrodisiac, you can still have babes in your car to satisfy your desire for speed (note: speed here means how fast your dick can go in and out of the girl's pussy!) hahahahaha
Anyway, I also driving a dino car la. 12 years liao. That's the amount of years I didn't have a gf due to bad experience.
... wait... zth hardly got girls wan. Okei, forget that sentence. hahahaha

my petrol for 1 month just rm200.go work and go home.sometimes go nearby places only.

I'm planning to make my kancil look better with change bodykit,sport rims and exhaust.My budget RM2300.
i'm planning go to Red Zone at Sunway change bodykit.Total RM900 (bodykit with paint).Anyone know Red Zone's work quality,bodykit and service good or not?
My budget for sport rims - RM1200 . I want 13" Japan Brand rims . Silver/Grey or Black Colour.5 or 6 spokes.Anyone know where i can see rims pictures in any website ?
I want change my exhaust to sport sound (bass sound).Just need change piping and tabung only ? i saw advertisment.just below rm150 .don't know tahan lama or not.any recommend?

Wah Chai and zzainudin..
Actually I am driving a L2T manual before and after that I sell if off coz feel that it is too small and not good and change to Wira 1.8...
After that I regret....Wira 1.8 family use ok but daily use killng my pocket man...then buy back another kancil back...
Thats why I am asking both of you to keep it... coz I have experience it b4... can you imagine Wira 1 month petrol near to RM 1400...dun regret later...
Kancil better...

mag, now i'm using my wira for travelling to work..every month spend around 1k++ for fuel & tol..planning wanna sell my kancil but bought it last year so i'll must top up to bank right!
my dilemma know dont wan keep 3 car in 1 time..fuhh pening jugak memikir hehehe
that y i planning to project my kancil for daily use (current engine 1 fc ..
to high if compare with my wira) lagi pun sayang wira tu dah bikin banyak

wah chai, i think standard look + silent sound is better bro hehehe

cantekk la bro!
for better & smooth driving our kancil do not hesitate to shared ur problem & knowledge here, can u?
all here can get the benefit :)

You can have a dino car but with the right aphrodisiac, you can still have babes in your car to satisfy your desire for speed (note: speed here means how fast your dick can go in and out of the girl's pussy!) hahahahaha
Anyway, I also driving a dino car la. 12 years liao. That's the amount of years I didn't have a gf due to bad experience.
... wait... zth hardly got girls wan. Okei, forget that sentence. hahahaha

Wei..... still got a lot chick what at out there.. try to find a better one la...hehehehe...
Somemore need to think +ve a bit.. dun be like that....
I didnt say dino is not good but just dun waste money to make unusable things on the car only ma...hahahahahaha......

my petrol for 1 month just rm200.go work and go home.sometimes go nearby places only.

I'm planning to make my kancil look better with change bodykit,sport rims and exhaust.My budget RM2300.
i'm planning go to Red Zone at Sunway change bodykit.Total RM900 (bodykit with paint).Anyone know Red Zone's work quality,bodykit and service good or not?
My budget for sport rims - RM1200 . I want 13" Japan Brand rims . Silver/Grey or Black Colour.5 or 6 spokes.Anyone know where i can see rims pictures in any website ?
I want change my exhaust to sport sound (bass sound).Just need change piping and tabung only ? i saw advertisment.just below rm150 .don't know tahan lama or not.any recommend?

Petrol just 200 bucks... if your use big car it will double-up or tripple-up your petrol budget.... after that can kill you liao...hehehehee...

For me.. better safe the money for more realistic things... turbo...hehehehe...
bdykit is nice but once saw JPJ.. your car will become rat liao....
Japan sport rim and Taiwan sport rim nearly the same la...
actually just brought for my Kancil 13" at RM 550 only black colour 5 spoke and look like 2 piece rim...quite light and hard also.... good luck....
exhaust?? if yours is still ori engine it is not easy to have a good bass sound... what you will have just like those cutting grass or tree sound only...

If you really wanna to try... try to use F1 bullet and F1 muffler... it will gave you a nice bass sound but to turbo.. ori wise.. can not gurantee...
Good Luck....

mag, now i'm using my wira for travelling to work..every month spend around 1k++ for fuel & tol..planning wanna sell my kancil but bought it last year so i'll must top up to bank right!
my dilemma know dont wan keep 3 car in 1 time..fuhh pening jugak memikir hehehe
that y i planning to project my kancil for daily use (current engine 1 fc ..
to high if compare with my wira) lagi pun sayang wira tu dah bikin banyak

1 year only.. of coz need to top-up.. just like free car and repay back to bank...
with the 1000 bucks petrol and toll...use kancil u will see the different on it...
I am having the same experience like you last time...
Good Luck...

Aku pun mau project Kancil ku. Bikin turbo. Ahhhh.
Turbo? welcome welcome...haahahhahaha

cantekk la bro!
for better & smooth driving our kancil do not hesitate to shared ur problem & knowledge here, can u?
all here can get the benefit :)

just let me knoe what you wanna to knoe and will try to help or share my experience..hehehehe...

Petrol just 200 bucks... if your use big car it will double-up or tripple-up your petrol budget.... after that can kill you liao...hehehehee...

For me.. better safe the money for more realistic things... turbo...hehehehe...
bdykit is nice but once saw JPJ.. your car will become rat liao....
Japan sport rim and Taiwan sport rim nearly the same la...
actually just brought for my Kancil 13" at RM 550 only black colour 5 spoke and look like 2 piece rim...quite light and hard also.... good luck....
exhaust?? if yours is still ori engine it is not easy to have a good bass sound... what you will have just like those cutting grass or tree sound only...

If you really wanna to try... try to use F1 bullet and F1 muffler... it will gave you a nice bass sound but to turbo.. ori wise.. can not gurantee...
Good Luck....
jpj don't let ppl install bodykit meh?i not install extreme or widew bodykit le.just like this
http://www.redzonemotorsports.com.my/collection/thumbnails.php?album=212

4 rims of 13" just rm550?

i can't bolt on turbo yet.still under warranty.i just used this car 10 months only.

K-speed 14" rims RM650 from Jalan Kapar!

Btw, Kancil users should install a voltage stabilizer (and grounding cables to go at it), not too expensive either. I am using a Zaptor Gold VS and from the moment I put that it, I can feel the difference and the mileage increased by a very nice 30km!! Mine is a 2001 EZ850 Kancil (A).

strangex2 i'm oso using 14" Rim..
std carb engine (2000 850 auto) & very smooth running but the fc to high for normal used..

jpj don't let ppl install bodykit meh?i not install extreme or widew bodykit le.just like this
http://www.redzonemotorsports.com.my/collection/thumbnails.php?album=212

4 rims of 13" just rm550?

i can't bolt on turbo yet.still under warranty.i just used this car 10 months only.

Actually skirting, spoiler is consider ok but there is a measurement there....
be sure that JPJ approval measurement...Thus make those big skirting and big bumper is not a good thing at boleh-land as the roads are superbly sucks!
Good Luck...

strangex2 i'm oso using 14" Rim..
std carb engine (2000 850 auto) & very smooth running but the fc to high for normal used..

Hmm, fc too high ah? Mine no difference in FC with my 12" original sport rims or my 14" k-speeds.

K-speed 14" rims RM650 from Jalan Kapar!

Btw, Kancil users should install a voltage stabilizer (and grounding cables to go at it), not too expensive either. I am using a Zaptor Gold VS and from the moment I put that it, I can feel the difference and the mileage increased by a very nice 30km!! Mine is a 2001 EZ850 Kancil (A).

14inch arh... ok what but the tyre is not suitable to me..hehehe...
my Kancil using 175 / 50 / 13 rim kong, 165 / 60 / 13 also can kong...
my Wira using 195 / 50 / 15 rim also follow kong... now using 195 / 55 / 15.. okay a bit... my stupid house road is like shit...:mad:

Actually skirting, spoiler is consider ok but there is a measurement there....
be sure that JPJ approval measurement...Thus make those big skirting and big bumper is not a good thing at boleh-land as the roads are superbly sucks!
Good Luck...
i think this skirting and spoiler it's ok.no problem kua.