Need Guide

Cert is not important...
Actually I have Post Graduate Diploma in Marketing cert.. so how? no use also what... wanna to interview time been rob and car been taken.. then the cert... Bo liao....
I have apply my current job without cert....
Interview is depend to how you talk and convince your new boss to hirer you in high salary... what else...

yup yup....me too....with no cert...:itsme:
just told the boss.."i wan this job is just bcos i see a very bright future in here, this company has lotsa potential...i think, 3yrs, this company will be the top 3 in [malaysia(If this is local company)]/ in the world(if foreign)...!! this company needs me....& i need this company too....About salary, money is nothing to me, i'm not working for just get paid, i can die for company if worthy. its always not a prob to me, so.....just dun paid me too low...!!!"

mayb this will give some help...:rofl:

yup yup....me too....with no cert...:itsme:
just told the boss.."i wan this job is just bcos i see a very bright future in here, this company has lotsa potential...i think, 3yrs, this company will be the top 3 in [malaysia(If this is local company)]/ in the world(if foreign)...!! this company needs me....& i need this company too....About salary, money is nothing to me, i'm not working for just get paid, i can die for company if worthy. its always not a prob to me, so.....just dun paid me too low...!!!"

mayb this will give some help...:rofl:

dun la talk till that the boss like saint... later he dun believe you than more worst...hahahhaahaha

sell off ur kancil..??

then take those money buy a Myvi, then plonk a K3-VET. this will more fun to drive...:love::love::proud:

K3VET.. not recommended if you not sure your driving skill...
very danger car....got case before...check at the forum your shots if not mistaken...

dun la talk till that the boss like saint... later he dun believe you than more worst...hahahhaahaha

hahha...how bout just like wat i'm said when interview....sure hiring 1...
"......i dun think u can get another person better than me....":biggrin:

nope.just make it look better only.

If really wanna to buy Myvi...
The SE model will be ok liao.. jusr ori will do...dun forget to change the stupid 14inch sport rim to bigger only..hehehe...:biggrin:

bolt on turbo?ngam standard kancil engine meh?

u said le...Malaysia boleh ma....:biggrin:
can play gasing in outer space, can make Gay To Hero, wat else malaysian can't do.>???

just can't be fair enuf & make things better. other than that, any.....:thefinger:

i think better don't.my car still have 3 years and 2 months warranty.hehehe

dun la push people to hell.. not good u knoe....
have experience liao better la tell people....can not do like that one lol....:thefinger:

dun la push people to hell.. not good u knoe....
have experience liao better la tell people....can not do like that one lol....:thefinger:

er................shame to admit that......but i'm still....i'm......still.....
.....i'm still Virgin..........
i had no such experience.....:mad:
god, why le...?? why le...??:adore:
u wan me live without hope..?? without holes..???:adore::adore::adore:

save me.......................:nurse:

Safe u arh? how to safe... arhh......
I remember already... play safe use c*****.....hahahahahhaa