Need For Speed: Carbon - Trailer...

woot...
why d car drift so fast 1...
izzit fast forward liaw??? double d normal speed???
d demo i play also no that fast man!!!
okla... good drifting la...
hahaha

after reading that article, i wonder how many m'sians actually play online? (original copy) I know that u need a unique serial# to play online..but no way in hell am i going to dish out hundred+ for a game x.x die lor

*ps, they need more "non-lego-inspired" bodykits <,<

to play on9...
need cash...
me tak rak...
play with friends split screen...
kesian

ExceL said:
after reading that article, i wonder how many m'sians actually play online? (original copy) I know that u need a unique serial# to play online..but no way in hell am i going to dish out hundred+ for a game x.x die lor

*ps, they need more "non-lego-inspired" bodykits QUOTE]

can play LAN with yr frends what :_: anyway there is sum locals who own ori copy of the game n then bcum pro in that game n even can compete at WCG levels fuih:mouth_closed:

oo... WCG...
i heard my friend say his friends friends who is d champ for undeground2 wor...
cuz he know some tactics on how to tune d car
ermmm
then work as gaming... everyday play game got income every month...
summore by us dollors... so here malaysian dollor few k liaw...
WTF!!! me heard also damn kau envy...
all he have to do is play games n got money!!!
while some ppl work for damn many years only got d pose manager

then what r u waiting 4?start polishing yr skills n change yr job 2 full-time gamer.then u will deifinitely win sponsors.haha.

Trailer...

Size: 256.4MB

http://38.118.213.151/qanltqotal+/pub2/Need_for_Speed_Carbon/Media/Videos_and_Trailers/Official_Videos/nfsc_online_v2_720p.mov

god damn man!!!
now this is what we call NICE GAME WITH NICE STORY LINE!!!
CHUN MAN!!!!! 2 THUMBS UP
aiya... dun wanna watch cut scence 2 liaw
wait till i buy d game n watch my self...
but cut scene 1... damn yau ying n kan chiung!!!

woot... what video is that???
better wait till i buy n play n watch baru syok

wat the... 1 hell of a race man!!!
20 cars dude!!!
that driver damn chun la... corner no need brake 1 then rammed d wall... hoho