Need For Speed: Carbon - Trailer...

Try yesterday already... Damn it, cool... 3D Effect damn good... Sum how like Mafia wana control the city! :regular_smile:

drift quite easy leh once you get the hang of it...can slide damn long and damn fast! I tried Quick Race using the bonus RX-8.

anyway, this game kinda boring..same old thing.

The slow-motion thingy is cool.. like Matrix, and Canyon runs are rather exciting.
other than that.. nothing much...

yea, agree that its a short game..EA rushed this game too much.

theres like 70% of reused material from MW...wtf?..oh well, i got it for free...thanks bittorent!

kev-tec is posting everywhere la... check out his post la.. wanna be champion poster hehehe oops off topic :p

wth???
i dint post anything here today also
if only i got something to say i will
n also where got everywhere???
u wont be able to found my post in tech forum
ice forum
do it your self forum
or organisation forum n MANY MANY more so where do i consider everywhere wor

Cow said:
drift quite easy leh once you get the hang of it...can slide damn long and damn fast! I tried Quick Race using the bonus RX-8.

anyway, this game kinda boring..same old thing.

The slow-motion thingy is cool.. like Matrix, and Canyon runs are rather exciting.
other than that.. nothing much...

Try Muscle car out with drift, then u will get wat i means... :regular_smile:

KeV-TEC said:
wth???
i dint post anything here today also
if only i got something to say i will
n also where got everywhere???
u wont be able to found my post in tech forum
ice forum
do it your self forum
or organisation forum n MANY MANY more so where do i consider everywhere wor

lol dun angry bro... Come Kulim i belanja u Cheng Pou Liong... :_:

aiks i where got angry???

kulim far la... u come down to kl la
buahahhaaaaa

ExceL said:
yea, agree that its a short game..EA rushed this game too much.

theres like 70% of reused material from MW...wtf?..oh well, i got it for free...thanks bittorent!

yeah lo.if only they develop the game in 2 yrs time,mabe we can tell carbon is definitely the best arcade racing game of the decade.nice concep anyway.wah lao liddat may need 2-3 DVDs lo if u want them 2 make the game longer then most wanted.hahaha.

KeV-TEC said:
aiks i where got angry???

kulim far la... u come down to kl la
buahahhaaaaa

Is it i go KL find u then u wana invite me AT LEAST Look Fook Restaurent? :biggrin:

Look fook?
dunno bout else where, but the look fook near my place close down d..
hahaha..

the game's nuttin new, like wat somebody said earlier..
oni the canyon part is interesting..

and the so-called drifting which looks unreal wahahahaha n dun 4get the return of the skyline which has been missing 4 one year.:shades_smile::shades_smile:

mohalw said:
Look Fook Restaurent?

look fook??? apa tu???
nvr heard before also
no i wont...
ill bring u to ali baba singh!!! mamak buahahaha

tq tq.how i wish there is a device that allows u 2 transform the car from the game in2 the real world.like that i can save 300k 4 one ardy wo.hahahaha.

Write your reply...