Need advice from all new friend

hai there....

I just know this web site from friend.....just to find new member from outside country....i just bought mit evoIII 4G63 which already upgrade internal engine such as:
1. King bearing
2. Metal gasket
3. Power timing belt
4. Flywheel
5. Lining 3 pak

Now i get 292bhp.....

My question i need to upgrad more power on that car...may be can reach until 450bhp or 500bhp. Please give me what should thing or equipment i buy to upgrade my evoIII:stupid

Moshi:driver:

huwahhh mosHi ... hebat ni tau.. turbin bro turbine.. :rofl:

EVO III???Please fins evokit for further upgrade bro....Hahahahaha..sure kena racun..:rofl: :rofl:

Is your engine already got forged internal (piston, rods...)? If not, i don't think the engine will able to produce that much power even with super big (+super laggy) turbo. go for 2.2, 2.3 or 2.4 strocker + GT35 turbo, should able to get the power u want.

then u need larger injectors, fuel pump, twin plate clutch... the list go on. (not sure how strong is the differential). But that will cost more than the value of your car i guess.... :hmmmm:

Want more info, go join the USA (EvolutionM), UK (Lancer Register) and AUS (EvolutionOZ) forums.

btw, ur goal 450-500hp is at the flywheel or wheel?

as long as you got patient.....can one ...slow and steady ....:rofl:

no need advise.. just look at evokit car and you just follow.. evo3 with more than 400bhp and still counting!!!

hai there....

I just know this web site from friend.....just to find new member from outside country....i just bought mit evoIII 4G63 which already upgrade internal engine such as:
1. King bearing
2. Metal gasket
3. Power timing belt
4. Flywheel
5. Lining 3 pak

Now i get 292bhp.....

My question i need to upgrad more power on that car...may be can reach until 450bhp or 500bhp. Please give me what should thing or equipment i buy to upgrade my evoIII:stupid

Moshi:driver:

welcome bro..a friend from the other side :biggrin:
since ur from brunei..hv u visited SHH in gadong? they hv few very2 experience tuners there
bet they can help u with this :biggrin:

Write your reply...