NA Blow Off Valve Sound

for de microcompressor thing better DIY..

not worth buying it... cos it is de same concept.. altho i using original microcompressor... i recommend DIYing it.. i bought it cos dat time i duno it is such simple mechanismn inside it... sigh...

and de 25% increment is bullshit lar.. where got so much power wan.. 25% increment to 1.5 engine would yield more than 100HP!! do u think dat would happen? if so.. y dun they show us a Dyno chart??

no offence to those guys seling those stuff..

onli my 2 cents B)

hahahah...yala...where got 25%..a bit smooth when revving my engine already i feel very happy lo... :lol:

just my 2 cents worth.....

not enough air coming out of compressor to make wistle loud enough to hear....even with 2 compressors

khguan said:
for de microcompressor thing better DIY..

not worth buying it... cos it is de same concept.. altho i using original microcompressor... i recommend DIYing it.. i bought it cos dat time i duno it is such simple mechanismn inside it... sigh...

and de 25% increment is bullshit lar.. where got so much power wan.. 25% increment to 1.5 engine would yield more than 100HP!! do u think dat would happen? if so.. y dun they show us a Dyno chart??

no offence to those guys seling those stuff..

onli my 2 cents B)

so how...really got the ''WHOOSHH'' sound like they said ar?
lol :lol:

better get a better stuff such as performance air filter . the micro-compressor only spoil the engine in long term , it affects the AF ratio .

aileron,

whoosh sound?? hmm... just some hissing noise la... u want whoosh sound.. go install an open pod air filter...

bridgy,
yah.. one of my fren also told me dat.. will make de engine prob in de long run.. will affect the idling gears under de TB... but i have used my original Microkompressor for bout 3 years plus... still fine... still can tapau wira SE auto... kekeke....

oh..nowadays always come out this kinda stuff
RMK202 la..brothers cap ayam la..

all these products claiming to increase horsepower just by plugging in a device are all fake la. you can't have an increase in horsepower without additional fuel and air. and 25% is just too much

my air horn totally cannot blow out the sound like we used to blow with mouth..
use mouth : normal wishtle sound
tap by air horn : kakaa kra kra kra kra...wtf

duno wats problem
bought at kedai abang

my gawdd? so the 15 page just discuss wat?? If there were someone involved in this topic~ raise your hand if your homework was done~ Share some info^^

everything was already discussed and justified.... Nothing else to discuss... Pleas read...

right.. no boost how to blow.. haih.. but i wonder, why does ppl put blow off in n/a car. How about Supercharge?:nurse:

SC also no blowoff... cos the boost is linear based on the rpm.. not exhaust spooling...

Bro, are you sure there's no blow off in SC..? Then where does the Compressed air goes when the throttle closes and the compressor of the sc is still spinning... Back to the compressor..?

when the throttle close.. the rpm will go down... means the boost will go down too... it is pretty much like NA... and somemore SC boost is not as high as turbo...

turbo need a blowoff bcos the boost is the spooled gas from the exhaust momentum which is a delayed boost... on the other hand.. SC u get the boost from the engine crank... which is direct drive... hope u get what i mean..