My type R emblem kena kopek

SePaT

i was so pissed off this morning when i realized the type R emblem was peeled off from the front n reat boot. hmmm.. i really dont have mood to work laa today..

btw.. anyone wanna sell your original emblem for EK (the silver/chrome color) for the rear side..pls let me know.. if wanna give free pun takpe.. mine not sure where i had put it..

haiyo.. what a day..

Welcome to the Club .....

Good reason to go on E.L

Did they do a poor ass job on it and nitched your paintwork as well ?? It did for me but just slightly, during the silver era la hehehe ........

What to say...........sometimes shit happens for no reason at all ...

Current update 97% hehheheh Masters GP

hai.... this gatal tangan fellas aaa..... caught one day, peel off his finger nails!! now scared to put any emblem on the car...

crower75 said:
Welcome to the Club .....

Good reason to go on E.L

Did they do a poor ass job on it and nitched your paintwork as well ?? It did for me but just slightly, during the silver era la hehehe ........

What to say...........sometimes shit happens for no reason at all ...

Current update 97% hehheheh Masters GP

lucky .. it was peeled off professionally.. hmm anyway.. wat to do .. things gone cant do much of it... but the best part was .. while on the way to the office.. i just keep myself silently while my wife doing all the hell of cursing to the thief.. gheehhe

i pray that bandit will regret for what he had done.. !!!

LoRiTaNaH said:
hai.... this gatal tangan fellas aaa..... caught one day, peel off his finger nails!! now scared to put any emblem on the car...

better dont

now i'm scared to park my car at the parking bay.. but where else shud i park lah?? on top of the roof?? nowadays.. any place isnt that safe anymore.. perhaps.. i shud bring my bed n pillow next to the car ... no uselah of good alarm but at least it will slow bit that bandit ..

lori .. wasthat yu ka I saw last nite at sepat's car .. heheh
by the way .. have u check this out

dc%205%20spoiler.JPG

you know why your car kene aaa SePaT...now proven oredi rite ?? Cos your car damn cun la brader.....sluurrrpp....

talking about cun cars, yesterday on da way back I bumped into MR EK99....rolled doen his windows and was grinning from ear to ear ...ciisss....another an cunted EK !!

dat one dc5 ori. me want dc5 mugen. i post the pic what! ehh... maybe avan interested meh...

EK 99 side by side with EG10.5 ..

yu shud be proud laa mr. crower .. yurs is 1.5 more .. heheheheh

crower75 said:
you know why your car kene aaa SePaT...now proven oredi rite ?? Cos your car damn cun la brader.....sluurrrpp....

talking about cun cars, yesterday on da way back I bumped into MR EK99....rolled doen his windows and was grinning from ear to ear ...ciisss....another an cunted EK !!

i'm meek person maaa..kinda-hearted person hehe .. that car was sleek but the driver very slack person :D

my car not cun.. maybe not my day.. coz next to my parking last nite was brand new 99 spec but all factory stock except for the bling bling wheels .. hmm.. takpelah.. ada hikmah lah tu

syiokGILER said:
EK 99 side by side with EG10.5 ..

yu shud be proud laa mr. crower .. yurs is 1.5 more .. heheheheh

me couldn't tekan throttle la yesterday, too damn tired...went home and zzzzzzzzzzzzzz ............

that's y i dun bother to put red emblem
original enough la
still H wat

That's also the reason I get rid off my original red emblem and get myself the Black color emblem, suits my body color perfectly with no doubt.

Hikaru said:
That's also the reason I get rid off my original red emblem and get myself the Black color emblem, suits my body color perfectly with no doubt.
looks nice shawn. what model eh uses tat black emblem?

nashrey said:
looks nice shawn. what model eh uses tat black emblem?
The local 98~02 Accord, the black color H emblem looks nice on Volgue silver metalic. PM me if you want, I got an extra brand new set, 38.

http://www.instylefurn.com/images/honda/EMBLEM4.JPG

Hikaru said:
The local 98~02 Accord, the black color H emblem looks nice on Volgue silver metalic. PM me if you want, I got an extra brand new set, 38.

no 31 can fit my trunk ker shawn?? the price came for 2 pieces am i right??

Hikaru said:

ic, thanx 4 the info.