My Poor Levin Turns BRUTAL!!!

pergh,..already done ya your b'parts project,...my still like teksi la,..white & red,..but still LE la,...

hi..... u can try to screw in new type of subaru wrc spoiler. looks very nice on LE in my opinion. And get lower front lips looks better.

LE_20V said:
Hi joexxo, where do I get this Subaru src spoiler? How it look like?

why dun u fit in E30 spioler?or if want to play original,LE GT fibre spoiler available in seremban..and the front lips too..im using those..it look a like the original..

OgruJahad said:
why dun u fit in E30 spioler?or if want to play original,LE GT fibre spoiler available in seremban..and the front lips too..im using those..it look a like the original..

agree,....my frined also say that LE fiber spoiler & lips very cun aaaaa,...but must tempah at seremban member,,,....

Hahaha, the power of DIY. But i gotta admit the fender masking job is good. So can say Khairul's Le not alone anymore. So itsuki have long lost brother. hahaha.

long lost brother?? i got about 5 pandas in and around Klang and Klang Valley, and they ALL wont wont admit that im their brother. that one not counting the panda track car from ipoh yet :lol:

we are rivals! may the best panda win!! :rofl: kekeke

THERE CAN BE ONLY ONE... LONELY DRIVER ITSUKI :evil:

AE82GT said:
got pics to see the LE fiber spoiler & lips or not...

I will show the pic if u want..but need to do some touch up first at my car..ill post in this thread when if everything is done..

:smile: :smile:

tcl_dreamcast said:
kawan ur rear skirt very nice o... u used wat car model punya skirt ar? and ur gt bumper where u find and how much ar? very nice o... looks like the 3 piece kind rite...

i've heard b4 dat sentra b13 rear lips can fit in LE..

OgruJahad said:
i've heard b4 dat sentra b13 rear lips can fit in LE..

Never come across sentra b13 rear lips can fit to LE, if can do let us know...btw, Sentra B13 side skirts can fit nicely in LE....

AE82GT said:
Never come across sentra b13 rear lips can fit to LE, if can do let us know...btw, Sentra B13 side skirts can fit nicely in LE....

yup..dats true..quite a few numbers of LE using dat..
bcos its nice and simple looks..

cekelat said:
can FX sideskirt fix to LE???

FX from AE82 GT model??dont tell me u have this item..very rare..it fits LE nicely..like AE92 sideskirts..just need to modified a bit bcos FX is 2doors..

OgruJahad said:
FX from AE82 GT model??dont tell me u have this item..very rare..it fits LE nicely..like AE92 sideskirts..just need to modified a bit bcos FX is 2doors..

not 82 model,..ermmm,....i think can fix if mod that side skirt to our LE,...