My new CL7R..

Amigo7

Hi all bros and sifu's, i'm new here and wanna ask some questions about my CL7R and hopefully all the sifu's can gimme a hand on the below follows:-
1. Ori. gear box izzit c/w L.S.D??
2. I went to alignment my wheel but the mechanic told me that this type(CL7R) dun have camber for the front side. Izzit true? If yes, how to soft this prob coz when i release y hand during i'm driving, my car kept on one side.
3.What engine oil should i use for?
4. I saw many bros. here dunno how to adjust the clock rite? I can help for those still searching how to ajust the clock.. ^_^ Hopefully all sifu's can drop a few line for me to solve the above metters. Thanks!! :itsme:

yes, has LSD.

the clock, well, depends on what type of unit u have.

is it the factory internavi DVD? or the basic non-navi unit?

where is your location?

Bro.Bien, i'm from sabah...mind to gimme your contact number so that i can ask u directly coz i'm so gan chiong about how i'm going to take care of my babe lion..lolx

Hi all bros and sifu's, i'm new here and wanna ask some questions about my CL7R and hopefully all the sifu's can gimme a hand on the below follows:-
1. Ori. gear box izzit c/w L.S.D??
2. I went to alignment my wheel but the mechanic told me that this type(CL7R) dun have camber for the front side. Izzit true? If yes, how to soft this prob coz when i release y hand during i'm driving, my car kept on one side.
3.What engine oil should i use for?
4. I saw many bros. here dunno how to adjust the clock rite? I can help for those still searching how to ajust the clock.. ^_^ Hopefully all sifu's can drop a few line for me to solve the above metters. Thanks!! :itsme:

Front alignment dun have camber ?? I've got my CL7 1 and half month ago but not yet adjust the alignment before.

Bien, engine oil use Motul good o not?

Mine is factory navi, but the time canot adjust also, is a way to fix it ?

I teach u how to adjust the clock here. press the navigation key from left no.2,4 and 5 together for about 5 sec. The the screen will appear some title. Then press the GPRS title and u will found where to adjust the time.If not clear enuf, u can call me 0198040399.

Bro, wat do you mean pres the navigation key from left no.2,4 and 5 ?? I cant find any no. here.

• IMAG0042.jpg
    IMAG0042.jpg
    31.5 KB · Views: 215
Mind to call me or just miss call and i will return call to u.

Time adjustment for stock JDM cl7 HU:

1) press BAS/TRE till time blink
2) press "4" adust hr
3) press "5" adjust min
4) press BAS/TRE to confirm

Time adjustment for nuvi cl7 HU (taken from CL789.com):

At the bottom of the TV monitor there are 6 buttons.
Press 3 buttons together & hold for about 3 seconds. These buttons are the 2nd one, 3rd one and the last (6th) one counted from the left.
After 3 seconds a menu should pop up.
Under this menu select "機能設定" and then select a sub-menu "GPS時刻".
Then press "+" or "-" button to adjust the clock.
This should help you set the clock on the TV monitor. Not sure about the seperate clock display on the dash.

Hope it helps.