~ my iswara ~ ^^

Haha.. I realise something ler.. Do you all think that, the new lmst rear look a like with proton saga aeroback? Only the light and bumper change only..

i was refering to Gt-wing on the FF car and Gt Celica
about the Gt-wing on the iswara...hmmm...don't know what to say....
but most ppl fit in Alumminium one rite??

lmst version for me is like a iswara mixed with saga aero...just like a nisssan sil-80
iswara front end and with saga aero backside...

simple and cheap fabrication for the interior..when i drive i oso realize that the driver position is just not right....don't know where the design gone wrong...seat is too high i think..

haha...wat to do..canot afford to buy other car lo..no money...i oso agree wif david..sumtime feel like weird when driving the car..expecially after i drove my mum's car

the previous version of iswara is almost the same price rite??
i mean the silver colour one...face lifted version of iswara...that one is better...
walao...no money can afford that piece of wing?and nice piece of rims?haha

rhx 4 the compliment...but..sob..sob..T.T..have to simpan for almost 2 years then oni can buy the rims...the wings was a gift from a fren for free coz he change new wing at tat time...carbon fibre wan...me just alluminium..T.T..but still i thx him

skywalker : wat type of afi brakepads are u using rite now??

me duno to buy wat to change my brake pads....

some pics of my ride...comments welcomed... enjoy!!:rock:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

http://i114.photobucket.com/albums/n251/ashween17/5.jpg
6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

i think u really a rich kid lah...damn those tires....i like that long time ago..michelin pilot lehhhh...i just can afford a Michelin Xm1...Aih...hey..nice car...pretty good mod..

Johor ppl??welcome...take care of ur car..its simple and beautiful

Welcome to this thread...Yeah

i have difficulties even with daily meal...hahaha...how can i afford that pieces??
how long have u been drive that 4pieces??
u got ursef a correct direction in mod...i like ur style

using it for 4 months... too heavy for me...looks nice from the outside...suffer in the inside...non-power stearing...

hi,im new here...can u help me to soft my car problem,feel sad to saw my car..when we see at front left hand side is 2 fingers,right hand is 1 finger o....
how ar???

nice ride ashween

player...wat do u mean ? left hand side n right hand side ?
are u talk abt da gab of ur door ?

i wonder where Ashween get that front lip ... not bad man.. keep it up

but quite low yeah..? if Fibre material wonder how long can it last...

u can get the lip at N1 Racing after the premas jaya bridge...it PU material...

player....are u talking about the gap between your tyres and fender???

i dunno about that...but thats the only available PU lips for saga II ....