Haha.. I realise something ler.. Do you all think that, the new lmst rear look a like with proton saga aeroback? Only the light and bumper change only..
i was refering to Gt-wing on the FF car and Gt Celica
about the Gt-wing on the iswara...hmmm...don't know what to say....
but most ppl fit in Alumminium one rite??
lmst version for me is like a iswara mixed with saga aero...just like a nisssan sil-80
iswara front end and with saga aero backside...
simple and cheap fabrication for the interior..when i drive i oso realize that the driver position is just not right....don't know where the design gone wrong...seat is too high i think..
haha...wat to do..canot afford to buy other car lo..no money...i oso agree wif david..sumtime feel like weird when driving the car..expecially after i drove my mum's car
the previous version of iswara is almost the same price rite??
i mean the silver colour one...face lifted version of iswara...that one is better...
walao...no money can afford that piece of wing?and nice piece of rims?haha
rhx 4 the compliment...but..sob..sob..T.T..have to simpan for almost 2 years then oni can buy the rims...the wings was a gift from a fren for free coz he change new wing at tat time...carbon fibre wan...me just alluminium..T.T..but still i thx him
i think u really a rich kid lah...damn those tires....i like that long time ago..michelin pilot lehhhh...i just can afford a Michelin Xm1...Aih...hey..nice car...pretty good mod..
Johor ppl??welcome...take care of ur car..its simple and beautiful
i have difficulties even with daily meal...hahaha...how can i afford that pieces??
how long have u been drive that 4pieces??
u got ursef a correct direction in mod...i like ur style
hi,im new here...can u help me to soft my car problem,feel sad to saw my car..when we see at front left hand side is 2 fingers,right hand is 1 finger o....
how ar???
Hai..me will go travel Kl soon.. Wana ask where is the biggest hafcut in kl..for GTR 32 and GTR33 shop??:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:and price reasonable..TQ..any bro can help??
Hi all MR bros., I am looking for a set of sway / anti roll bars both front & rear. Used one is OK. Anyone have a spare set or willing to sell his? TQ..:wavey: