Haha.. I realise something ler.. Do you all think that, the new lmst rear look a like with proton saga aeroback? Only the light and bumper change only..
i was refering to Gt-wing on the FF car and Gt Celica
about the Gt-wing on the iswara...hmmm...don't know what to say....
but most ppl fit in Alumminium one rite??
lmst version for me is like a iswara mixed with saga aero...just like a nisssan sil-80
iswara front end and with saga aero backside...
simple and cheap fabrication for the interior..when i drive i oso realize that the driver position is just not right....don't know where the design gone wrong...seat is too high i think..
haha...wat to do..canot afford to buy other car lo..no money...i oso agree wif david..sumtime feel like weird when driving the car..expecially after i drove my mum's car
the previous version of iswara is almost the same price rite??
i mean the silver colour one...face lifted version of iswara...that one is better...
walao...no money can afford that piece of wing?and nice piece of rims?haha
rhx 4 the compliment...but..sob..sob..T.T..have to simpan for almost 2 years then oni can buy the rims...the wings was a gift from a fren for free coz he change new wing at tat time...carbon fibre wan...me just alluminium..T.T..but still i thx him
i think u really a rich kid lah...damn those tires....i like that long time ago..michelin pilot lehhhh...i just can afford a Michelin Xm1...Aih...hey..nice car...pretty good mod..
Johor ppl??welcome...take care of ur car..its simple and beautiful
i have difficulties even with daily meal...hahaha...how can i afford that pieces??
how long have u been drive that 4pieces??
u got ursef a correct direction in mod...i like ur style
hi,im new here...can u help me to soft my car problem,feel sad to saw my car..when we see at front left hand side is 2 fingers,right hand is 1 finger o....
how ar???
i just want to ask about my car steering. i've change my steering tie rod end but the problem still occur. the problem of my steering is when the road is incline in even bit, my car will not go straight. i need to...