My idol...:-) really!

If he competenced in the future...why not? btw i mean in the very near future...hehehehe:biggrin:

near future...
hope that we have 1.... :bawling:

i think he is really a great PM.....
atleast less afc or defi get stolen

Bump: near future...

near future...

Bump: near future...

agree agree.... more bullet train as well...

If i'm not mistaken, actually got 8 projects to be carried out during the power handover...most popular are 'Jambatan bengkok at Selat Tebrau@Danga Bay' and Bullet Train...but dunno why??not even 1 being carried out...sigh..

Reduce car price by 80%:hmmmm:...can reduce the import tax good enuff already...hehehehe better look into basic needs like Rice,Cooking Oil,Fish,Vege,Flour,Sugar...etc esp. Fuel price...so all malaysian can survive 'enjoy the fruits'...

i think the best thing govt can do now is to increase individual tax relief from current 8k to 12k at least

Do you know what i think??

Azizi....can u see back the picture?

U also look like a politician....

Why not just u taking part at the local politic scene also...(ada can maa)

actually they 'ketandusan' youngster bro!....

Sometimes the youngster could understand better how things nowadays go....

My Idol too.... I think he's the best Malaysian prime minister ever...:proud:

Do you know what i think??

Azizi....can u see back the picture?

U also look like a politician....

Why not just u taking part at the local politic scene also...(ada can maa)

actually they 'ketandusan' youngster bro!....

Sometimes the youngster could understand better how things nowadays go....

Actually, I take part also but still in state level..:biggrin: I think Tun's son, Datuk Mukhriz Mahathir can become one...but dunno when lah..

if azizi into politic scene i support from behind hehehehe:driver:

Thanks bro..hehehehe

I vote for Azizi!!!!
I become volunteer Chief Secretary Right Hand Man head of Kinta Heights to Ulu Bernam 2nd division of South Slim River to Jalan Gasing Heights Superintendent chief East Jalan 22/36 Petaling Jaya and Lorong Tun Perak 50800 Kuala Lumpur!!!!!:shakehands::beer:

thats the looooongest title ever in M'sia :adore:

azizi i want u to filled Youth & Sport Development Minister position so that u can built racing track at every each state in malaysia (sarawak you have to built dua bijik) hahahahaha :P

Wah, Zi, not bad u know all the top guy in m'sia. Yeah i agree u can be the future politician, so next time we ur fren can join u as partner. :itsme:

Hehehehe nice one... my journey still far :banghead: but who knows and can predict future..:biggrin:

If you become a PM , woo hoo..You will get Zthers support easily..since you are so influence..:adore: Hidup Azizi

WOW WOW WOW....
so in near future we can have racing trackssss beside KLCC....

long life aziz, :love:

Bump: WOW WOW WOW....
so in near future we can have racing trackssss beside KLCC....

long life aziz, :love:

Hehehe thank you... but dunno le...:biggrin:

Bump: Hehehe thank you... but dunno le...:biggrin:

THE BEST ABOUT THIS FAMILY

The Father --> Dr M... :adore: the best achievement PM so far

The Son --> MM4... :top: my business idol and of course his interest...same with us

The Another Son --> Mukhriz :adore: this guy MUST be in our cabinet and parliament...at least to reduce YES SIR! attitude in Malaysian political scene