My idol...:-) really!

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
If he competenced in the future...why not? btw i mean in the very near future...hehehehe:biggrin:

near future...
hope that we have 1.... :bawling:

i think he is really a great PM.....
atleast less afc or defi get stolen

Bump: near future...

near future...

Bump: near future...

agree agree.... more bullet train as well...

If i'm not mistaken, actually got 8 projects to be carried out during the power handover...most popular are 'Jambatan bengkok at Selat Tebrau@Danga Bay' and Bullet Train...but dunno why??not even 1 being carried out...sigh..

Reduce car price by 80%:hmmmm:...can reduce the import tax good enuff already...hehehehe better look into basic needs like Rice,Cooking Oil,Fish,Vege,Flour,Sugar...etc esp. Fuel price...so all malaysian can survive 'enjoy the fruits'...

i think the best thing govt can do now is to increase individual tax relief from current 8k to 12k at least

Do you know what i think??

Azizi....can u see back the picture?

U also look like a politician....

Why not just u taking part at the local politic scene also...(ada can maa)

actually they 'ketandusan' youngster bro!....

Sometimes the youngster could understand better how things nowadays go....

My Idol too.... I think he's the best Malaysian prime minister ever...:proud:

Do you know what i think??

Azizi....can u see back the picture?

U also look like a politician....

Why not just u taking part at the local politic scene also...(ada can maa)

actually they 'ketandusan' youngster bro!....

Sometimes the youngster could understand better how things nowadays go....

Actually, I take part also but still in state level..:biggrin: I think Tun's son, Datuk Mukhriz Mahathir can become one...but dunno when lah..

if azizi into politic scene i support from behind hehehehe:driver:

Thanks bro..hehehehe

I vote for Azizi!!!!
I become volunteer Chief Secretary Right Hand Man head of Kinta Heights to Ulu Bernam 2nd division of South Slim River to Jalan Gasing Heights Superintendent chief East Jalan 22/36 Petaling Jaya and Lorong Tun Perak 50800 Kuala Lumpur!!!!!:shakehands::beer:

thats the looooongest title ever in M'sia :adore:

azizi i want u to filled Youth & Sport Development Minister position so that u can built racing track at every each state in malaysia (sarawak you have to built dua bijik) hahahahaha :P

Wah, Zi, not bad u know all the top guy in m'sia. Yeah i agree u can be the future politician, so next time we ur fren can join u as partner. :itsme:

Hehehehe nice one... my journey still far :banghead: but who knows and can predict future..:biggrin:

If you become a PM , woo hoo..You will get Zthers support easily..since you are so influence..:adore: Hidup Azizi

WOW WOW WOW....
so in near future we can have racing trackssss beside KLCC....

long life aziz, :love:

Bump: WOW WOW WOW....
so in near future we can have racing trackssss beside KLCC....

long life aziz, :love:

Hehehe thank you... but dunno le...:biggrin:

Bump: Hehehe thank you... but dunno le...:biggrin:

THE BEST ABOUT THIS FAMILY

The Father --> Dr M... :adore: the best achievement PM so far

The Son --> MM4... :top: my business idol and of course his interest...same with us

The Another Son --> Mukhriz :adore: this guy MUST be in our cabinet and parliament...at least to reduce YES SIR! attitude in Malaysian political scene