good lawyer might help you get more!! just file it and ask them compensate for inconvenience in work as you can't drive it to work, affect of family relationship as you cannot use your car fetch mum and dad, suffer from mental torture as you always thinking abt your car and worry abt it... etc GOOD MONEY!!!

Ok, quit joking... so hows the respond from workshop? cooperate or kbkb??
yes, but lawyer expensive bro...:(
c how la....must wait for the outcome 1st.
he is cooperative, today my bro in law & parents in law goin to his workshop to
tiu kaw him.....they also cannot tahan when they heard the story.......
cos they know how i jaga the car...althought the paint faded & bumper in not so good condition,
cos saving up money to get it done soon hehe......
he told me need to wait 2 weeks for the car to be completed, i also told him wat about the undercarriage, lower arm, upper arm, tie rod end, absorber link etc....as adviced by DD05 yesterday...it will costs a bomb to replace........the mech replied dont worry, cos it didnt effect below, i told him

, we shall see again when the car is out.
---------- Post added at 10:56 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:40 AM ----------
DD05,
he say will pay back, but even if he pay the kedai mudguard rm10k,
it still wont be as good as before rite? summore its wrong to trash customers car,
a good workshop will treat customers car as its theirs, the only thing that they can do to make me happy is to buy me another car, exactly the same? i dont think they can do that rite?
or u delete your post that u posted just now, i will repost it.....
so dont worry bro....if anyone fire u, u tell them to fire me,
u didnt do anything wrong, u just revealed the workshop name,
thats all....