My experience in workshop.

Well, I guess you didn't do that cuz u know urself well bro. U r not the kind who would do such things and sleep soundly at home after that...there will be guilt start inside of us.

But surely know a lot of ppl can do it and yet sleep well at night. All sorts of ppl in this world la but hard to get honest mechs anymore...but once I find one, will really appreciate it and guarantee my car will always send there for him (or her, if got such hot sexy mechs haha!) :rofl: to care.

Nvm la bro, u do good, will be blessed with good things as well...what goes around comes around la :top:

have always believe in that :wink:

Anyway, why dun cancel leave and go back to work half day? :rofl:

Still now have to wait till august pula...so long man.

yup bro....your rite...
cos that time wanted to go to work, but since i finished all my work on thurs...so must as well rest at home...ended up i went to my mech to change my plug cables & fuel filter haha....

yalor...wattudu......msian mahkamah ma.......

Danz...that time never think about sebat that workshop in johor mah...now once kena aredy will never go back that workshop aredy loh. because of RM90 the workshop miss 1 customer...i say thats his loss...lucky he dint kena u or not sure kena court case liau :biggrin: . august is oni 1 month away...time to prepare loh. that time a lot of things can do to yr monster aredy

SF...ppl do business long long will almost always play dirty 1...sometimes is cos wanna untung more...sometimes is cos business no good n they know u wont come back 1...so they sebat u kau kau loh. something like 1 nite stand la heheheh. i agree with u about it being hard to find good honest mech...rare species. sexy mechs? spesis pupus la...if got sure a lot of dudes go 1 :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yalor..lucky neva happened to me....if not i ask the fella cme down all the way to KL for court case haha....but its only rm90, forget it la rite.....
aiya..only if i win the rm5k......nothing much could be done wid that money...but at least something better than nothing rite......

Damage compensation = RM 5,000

Satisfaction / Revenge = Priceless

*for everything else, there's MasterCard :proud:

yeehau...joker la u hahahaha:biggrin:

Danz...can re-wrap yr whole interior wat...will make it look fresh again wat...or soundproof yr whole cabin....i can think of so many things hehehehhe(cos these all oso my long term plans hahahha)

OR bro danz...u can always u se d money to send ur car to me for a good whole car respraying HEHEHE...

btw, august x long bro...pejam celik pejam celik already august..just hope x postpone some more la..tension woo

arturo...
yeah i was thinking of that as well.....
bajet Rm1k for interior, rm2k for exterior, rm1k for engine, rm1k for wife...
haha....habis lor....

fazidk
where yr lcoation?

Bro Danz...dun tell yr wife about the breakdown of expenditure loh....i can quarantee sure got argument later :rofl:

RM1k for engine...wat u planning to do la?me sorts noob in engine mods...so trying to learn here n there mah

no la....give her rm500 enuf la rite.......if i dun give she also dun mind wan.....
do all the minor2 stuff la....change all silicon hoses & aluminium radiator......
the rest not sure yet....ahh...still gotta change clutch plate....

silicon hoses i like that that idea...aluminium radiator ar..dunno if this is true or not but when i went for radiator flushing...the radiator guy say better not pasang aluminium radiator as more prone to corrosion. he said will help with cooling quite a lot but long term the normal radiator will wear out faster. like i said...dunno if true or not la..BMW n Merc all using aluminium radiator as standard if i not mistaken...

thats y...drag cars also uses aluminium ones....maybe corrosion will happen if using cheap made in china or taiwan ones....but forged brand not bad ma......summore can fit aftermarket fans as well...

whether it corrode or not ... use ditilled water wid coolant to ensure minimal scaling and coolants help lubricates water pump and prevent corrosion

i once bought 4 bottles of battery water...tot wanna fill up my radiator with battery water after flush...but the radiator guy say battery water contains some sort of alkaline or something like that and will damage the radiator n engine block...it didnt make sense to me since is supposed to be distilled water mah...i checked the bottle but no info on contents...so i took his word for it and now all 4 bottles of the water sitting at home in 1 corner since all my batteries are drycell.

any sifus can confirm which is true? a quick check on wikipedia says battery water is supposed to be demineralised and distilled......if can i finally can pour that 4 bottles into my radiator in next flushing n laugh in the radiator guy's face...:thefinger:

arturo-san
not sure what your pomen said is true or not but I used to incur this case before when I refill too much of battery water (wetcell) in my previous car. After drive for few days, when I check my engine bay there are some spots of the battery water and guess what, behind my hood has 4 to 5 spots of circles which is parallel to the battery hole. The paint has come off, and I see some rust there.

Whether is due to the battery water spilled out too hot or too corossive until created the spots, I have no idea. After that case, I switched to drycell already. Maintenance free.

cos battery water inside the battery is corrosive.....contains acid....
thats y im just wondering...can use batt water in radiator as told by renxun....

replacement for batt water, use water from hse or office aircond....

---------- Post added at 10:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:21 AM ----------

u could drink batt water ma.....but no vitamins le....

best way is buy those elken waters...those de-mineralised water n pour in...

or make own air suling loh with a pot of boiling water and a pail above to collect the condensation...

yeehau...maybe yr case happened cos the battery water overflowed n the acid inside overflowed...cant confirm if the battery water fresh out of the bottle has any sort of corrosive material. by science should not have any materials inside fresh battery water...

Danz...yah...from wiki says can drink distilled water. lama2 will become malnourished la cos no minerals...but battery water...cant confirm if really nothing inside but H2O...maybe this weekend go jalan2 n find a bottle with a "contents inside" label...

supermarket got sell la.... spritzer distilled water.....

wah spritzer...now it confirmed...my car drinks and eats better than i do if i pour spritzer into it...:hmmmm: