My experience in workshop.

Danz, something for you to read and maybe lend you some help and info.

http://www.mass.gov/courts/admin/ji/rssect2.html

SF, don't scare Danz lah...haiya....we just need to prepare ourselves. Just like you need to mount up before you go to war mah...Just stay calm and not let the other party's questioning scare you. In court, it's a mental game...You know I was questioned by the opposition lawyer few times on my statement...he was a very cunning lawyer...he was trying to make me fall into his trap and he failed.

I think if Hornydrifter is here he also can lend a hand because he was involved in a court case as well.

TR:
Haha! Once awhile zha a bit can make one a bit more energetic and laughter will take away your sleepiness at workplace ma haha!

I got 1 photo that I intend to snap long time ago but didn't have the chance cuz you have been parking your vehicle near a petrol station around my area for 1 month+ liao...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:17 PM ----------

Danz:
Lolz! Sorry bro, I really didn't intend to scare you or anything. Was only expressing what I felt and I take it back.

TR:
Ya like in the movies..lawyers asking silly and cunning questions to trick or make one nervous until give wrong statement or unable to give statements...

Lawyer: TitanRev, did you kiss Karachi yesterday night at 8pm?
TitanRev: Yes, I did.
Lawyer: How sure were you that you did kiss her?
TitanRev: I'm 100% sure because my lips did make contact with her lips.
Lawyer: Do you have any witness to back your statements?
TitanRev: No! But I'm sure.
Lawyer: Are you sure that you used your own lips to kiss her?

:laugh: :laugh: :rofl: :banghead: Just got to prepare for such questions lolz!

TR,
thanks for the heads up bro... but i dont think my case is as serious as u...
i dont need a lawyer i guess....maybe its like an informal proceeding....now still ok
la, but when the time comes, sure nervous wan...

SF,
no worries bro...i guess the opposition will ask me the question....
hopefully successful la....

fazidk,
rm2.5k is wat i paid him when he rebuild my engine, before the accident.....
so i claim back the amount only...if i wanna claim kau2..
1. cant go to work cos need to rent a car rm300 x 21 days = RM6300

could be up to rm10k...

but i just claim wat i spend on my engine......
luckly im considered..haha...

Hahahahaha~~butterfly tie.....this one too much HK series drama...

When I went for the proceeding I just wear long sleeve shirt and pants with shoes. That's all.

SF, i kiss also kena court meh~~on the other hand, your gf replied your thread.....you seems to be very happy oh....:rofl::rofl:

Danz, all the best.

Danz, if u need me to accompany you. I don't mind geh if I'm available from Future Home Minister lolz!

yeehau86:
Butterfly tie meh? I thought nowadays like 007 wear Tuxedo and bow tie to court der ma...

TitanRev:
My gf? hak sei me...at a second I really pause for a few seconds and wonder where my gf replied lolz!

After that baru realise u meant FY. Haih...she is my gf? I wish man...Maybe next life la..
if she is my gf I don't mind shorten my life for 10 years man :banghead: :banghead:

hahaha anyway bro danz..when's d court case hearing?goodluck bro..

rgds

TR,
tq bro.....

SF,
tq but its ok bro....im going alone....lone ranjer....

fazidk,
its on 10 may 2010 @ 9am bro....@ putra palace, The Mall, KL

dun worry bro, things will go well. if u still keep any sms sent or received from him regarding this issue, just show it off to the court too.

tq bro..so far not yet rcv any sms from him, cos i have
not passed him the court letter yet...will do it this weekend la...

DUDE!!! how u been??
good luck with your case in court and dun forget bro keep ur cool just like these guys have told u :rolleyes:
teach that cunt a lesson he will never forget

this weekend will pass the court letter to the mech,
just slip it under his workshop shutter during the night.
will update on monday...the fella sure call me & ask y wanna saman him.....

this weekend will pass the court letter to the mech,
just slip it under his workshop shutter during the night.
will update on monday...the fella sure call me & ask y wanna saman him.....

Hmm...I think just tell him "See you in Court" :smokin:

Bro, collect all the details and sort it out carefully like what TR had mentioned before bro to prepare for the court case.

I wish you all the best bro. Will pray for you on winning the case which is rightfully yours.

Do update us on it. :top:

yeah, im just gonna say that to him.......
will prepare the documents soon...

bros...
i already took my car last fri nite.....the paintjob from outside looks good, but the inside not
very good...cos the bangla is the one that sprayed the car, they didnt gosok the uneven part...but heck...i dont care cos i plan to respray the whole car end of this year....

last nite i went to buy some groceries around my housing area, suddenly the water temp shoot up high to maximum...damn, there must be a leaking in the radiator...summore i just changed it......luckly got spare water...top it up & went home.....
this weekend will go to radiator specialist shop to weld back the hole.....

those bloody mech must have just chucked my radiator aside....
they should know that its fragile.....damn it....$$$ fly again.

SF,
the court case on 10 may la....
yup....$$$ fly again..:( ...but wattudu..
gotta get it rectified...