My CT basic I.C.E

MonkeyDLuffy

Hello all ICE sifus,

I m kinda noob in this ICE category so so all sifus plz look see look see after me,k ? Plz share ur comment with me.....

Basically, i m planning to put all these things into my City....

1) 6"America Sound Component Set x1
2) 4 channel America Sound Power Amp
3) 12" America Sound Woofer x2
4) Kenwood KDC-X7529 HU
5) 12" Woofer box
6) 4.5 RCA wire x2
7) Power cable
8) Fuse holder
9) Hot wire

Setup:
2 channel > Front Component
2 channel > 12" Subwoofers
using back my stock rear speaker

overall damage: RM3200

What do ya think? Any better suggestion for that kind of budget?

if u wan..
this is wat i can get for u
1 x SOUNDSTREAM xta360.4
1 pair SOUNDSTREAM xtream component set (mids,tweeters,passive crossover)
1 X SOUNDSTREAM xtream 12 sub woofer
1 X kenwood kdc4028 ( not sure about the player model but it can play mp3/wma)
FREE = installation(inclusive of all necesary wires and cables,sub woofer box

i have PM u the price..
pls reply me if u r interested

why not go for 4 channel for the front? easier for future upgrade. And a monoblock for the subs. Maybe you want to switch for a more powerful subs.

btw
i dont understand. you have a 4 channel amp already? or you want to get 2 channel? Whats a hot wire?

For RM3200 I can assist you with the following:

Entry level Sony, Pioneer, Kenwood player (your choice)
Helix Blue 62 MKII 6.5" component speakers
Helix Deep Blue 12 Subwoofer with Helix original enclosure & grill
Precision Power PCX440 4-channel amplifier
Power Cable, RCA, Speaker Cables and Installation
Includes phase check, level adjustments and tuning.

appleyard: Hot wire refers to power cable.

s15 said:
if u wan..
this is wat i can get for u
1 x SOUNDSTREAM xta360.4
1 pair SOUNDSTREAM xtream component set (mids,tweeters,passive crossover)
1 X SOUNDSTREAM xtream 12 sub woofer
1 X kenwood kdc4028 ( not sure about the player model but it can play mp3/wma)
FREE = installation(inclusive of all necesary wires and cables,sub woofer box

i have PM u the price..
pls reply me if u r interested

u got my bump
genuine seller
i bought a soundstream SPL 10 from him 2 years ago
until now it serves me well in my dad's merc

mnkh0027 said:
For RM3200 I can assist you with the following:

Entry level Sony, Pioneer, Kenwood player (your choice)
Helix Blue 62 MKII 6.5" component speakers
Helix Deep Blue 12 Subwoofer with Helix original enclosure & grill
Precision Power PCX440 4-channel amplifier
Power Cable, RCA, Speaker Cables and Installation
Includes phase check, level adjustments and tuning.

appleyard: Hot wire refers to power cable.
with RM3.2k for those branded items like Helix and Precision Power, good price....
somemore with phase check and mnhk tuning.... priceless

Hi

mike & calvin, guess not much ppl locally acknowledge those branded names like PPI & helix, u guys should put some link or their webpage, my 2 cts nia.

http://www.precisionpower.net/amps/pcx440.asphttp://www.precisionpower.net/amps/images/pcx440.jpg

http://www.audiotec-fischer.com/englisch/produkte/blue62.html

http://www.audiotec-fischer.com/englisch/produkte/db12.html

http://www.audiotec-fischer.com/englisch/produkte/db12s.html

Hi

The problems is not much ppl know this kinda branded amp.