My ceFIRO

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
finally finish... feel still missing something...

Which one is for adjust hi low?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
discuss how to become ABC (ah beng car) :smokin:
Well if you installed correctly it might look like the latest AUDI day running light otherwise sad to say it will look ABC.:rofl::rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:16 PM ----------

finally finish... feel still missing something...

Nice grille modify or buy one?

Which one is for adjust hi low?

Lampu lari oledi meh?

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
audi style need open lamp cover... lazy...

my lamp light range quite short... I pusing pusing skrus still same also :banghead:

just now been bang by audi from rear :banghead: one sensor no working, bumper a bit kemek :banghead:

need do body check up, send to Tc or workshop better?

any workshop recommend?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
Send to kedai ketuk lah, no need to go tc unless you have a big fat wallet.

seizai

Jul 27, 2005
Send to kedai ketuk lah, no need to go tc unless you have a big fat wallet.
ketuk later..

everyday raining also cannot painting :banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

bro who are going to pay? u or the guy who bang u?
wat do you think? :smokin:

btw if that guy go make police report n claim my insu, how can i check?

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
ketuk later..

everyday raining also cannot painting :banghead:

---------- Post added at 04:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:52 PM ----------

wat do you think? :smokin:

btw if that guy go make police report n claim my insu, how can i check?
police station lah..:biggrin:

sb3

Apr 22, 2005
scare go in cannot go out

haha
Just b polite and courteous to them . it will be ok. They hate 'lancy people'

If u lancy:biggrin: they will put u on the witness parade!, hahaha.. just jokinglah.

RandyC

Jul 9, 2006
sorry ar hijack this thread a while. You guys know where to get a decent gearbox to mate with a VQ23DE engine ar?

The Malaysian leg of the 2011 Asia Pacific Rally Championship (APRC) gets underway this weekend and Proton is aiming for a strong showing there to gain a firm foothold for the rest of their 2011 APRC campaign.

Proton will be fielding two Satria Neo S2000 rally cars at the Rally of Malaysia over the weekend of 1-3 April with former World Rally Championship (WRC) driver Alister McRae and Chris...