Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

wow.. in just 1/2 a day.. so many posts.. hahaha.. shocked me..

gosh.. thats so gay la u guys.. hahahaha

junsupra said:
That's not a unicycle edi leh...

Lower hip far far away... face near near... HAHAHA:X-:

Who say that is unicycle. Ah Fatt says unicycle cannot drift coz no wheelbase mah, so closest and cheeziest is a Penny-Farling lor ... Got wheelbase and lots of front wheel torque. Give chance lar A-chi ... Pagi pagi kena aleady wor ...

Unicycle we dorift lor .... But tt-racing we go reverse only ok, ok .... Then no one can complain who has more advantage ... :mouth_closed:

nicole_nic said:
think eyong started it.. kekeke..

Yaya ... It was me all the while ...

It's all my fault ...

It's all my fault ......

It's all my Fault!

A-chi???

eyong - Haha Yeah... You better go reverse! Or that's the last time I'm gonna drag with you. Hahaha!!!

eyong.....can can.....going reverse......but i can only watch....not gonna join....:P

driving in reverse??? hm... either one get very very pening... or vomit kow kow in the car :)

weh... unicycle not syiok lah... if want better wheelbase... get the tri-cycle lor... at least you wont ended up flat on the ground when taking the lap *konar baring* :)

(wei... the main culprit is the potato chips advert on tv with the *beca* racing / drifting lar... hehe..)

jun, cannot la, cuz i scare my neck cannot tahan, ahahaa....like chinonet say, will vomit kow kow in the car leh...dun wan to mess up my car la.....

ahahaha.......will do some traning to my neck 1st before i can join.......=p

hm... can't really remember lah which tv advert... but it was about potato chips... saw it only once while lepak at a mamak stall... the advert caught my attention when seeing the beca were racing + drifting at a corner... THAT's what we call a true tri-cycle drifting machine... hehehe...

loolick... when lah can we tt? are u going back to kampung this weekend? like this lah... you bring some lenglui from ur office... and i'll bring some... then we can tt with us 2 guys and 20+ odd gurls... close tt... cannot ajak all the buayas... after our market share drop coz they got *power* rides... :) amacam? hehehe...

Lelong-lelong ... Rear-view camera .... suitable for reverse parking, and gostan racing ... hehehe ....

You thing the rear cam I have for main-main one ah? Got planning one, u know ... nyek, nyek, nyek ...

Now got to change Super-Drager to cold-air intake, and twin-pods into exhaust liao, hehehe ...

chinonet77, not many gurls like powerful cars.. some are scare to go faster than erm.. 1500kmph.. haha.. i remember my friend told me before that his friend went to a club n picked up a girl.. that guy was driving a red evo BUT the girl thinks that it's a ferrari! rofl.. not many girls are into cars, u know? :p