Ms Camel says harlo to all DareDevils!~!~

Haih... I burn holes in my own pockets. Haha! Credit cards are evil la... Best stick to cash.

loolick - There are many things you could do to put a smile on her face. If she's not materialistic la haha

loolick: Like what Nic implies, some-time, some-person, or some-thing may not always have to be expensive to make "her" smile ...

i think just a peck on a girl's cheek is good enuf to make her smile.. i know it coz that was what russ did to put a smile of my face on our first dinner date! :)

Hehe yes... That would make me smile :p or maybe just by holding her hand while you guys are out ^_^

ahahaha.......do not really have the pleasure to put a smile on her face yet, cuz i do not have a her now......=)....missed those days.....

Jun, oh yeah, credit cards are EVIL!!

Whhhhaaaaaah!

whah ...

whah ......

whaaaaaaaah ...

*eyes pain pain*

walau...eyong... y u so emo pulak.. hahaha! how's the unicycle D1 project getting on? =p

chill la guys!!!i should be the one who should get so emo..........y la u guys???

*adui.. im feel so lonely.. eyong mind hug me? kekekeke

*cabuts~!~~!~

Fatality: come come .... me hug hug better ok ....

Pssst, didn't you pick your unicycle I posted ... Got many design and color leh ...

loolick said:
chinonet, organize la TT so can get ticket from her.....

aiseh! if i organize sure tak laku one bro... unless you know anyone who can bring lots of leng lui (ratio must more lenglui than guys)... then sure the TT laku one... hehe...

jun
dun say till like that ma.. friendly hug.. not gay hug.. kekeke

eyong
the design all not ngam me la.. need bigger wheel base to drift.. kekeke

Fatality: Ai ... already say unicycle how to get any wheelbase??? You tell lah ...

But this one maybe can wor ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/singer_bc_profile.jpg

Jun-Jun: Thanks *pffffffttttt* ooops, soli ah .... No worry, hug hug only but lower hip far far away one ...

More girls than guys? Can meh? Zth so lil girls la wei...

Hmm... that reminds me... eyong still owes me a ride on his unicycle! Was it supposed to be drift or backwards edi? *forgetful*

eyong said:
Fatality: Ai ... already say unicycle how to get any wheelbase??? You tell lah ...

But this one maybe can wor ...

http://i31.photobucket.com/albums/c374/eddie_yong/singer_bc_profile.jpg

Jun-Jun: Thanks *pffffffttttt* ooops, soli ah .... No worry, hug hug only but lower hip far far away one ...

That's not a unicycle edi leh...

Lower hip far far away... face near near... HAHAHA:X-: