MRS convert to Ferrari

nice...but i prefer MR-S & will get a real ferrari only if im affort to do so

dunno how much he spend from MRS to ferrari.. ahhaha.. can get another MRS i think the amount . hahahahhah

nice job..look like mini spider

so cute la ferrari mrs.. real ferrari so bigger.. change name.. barbie ferrari

Last time MK84 posted a yellow MR2 converted to 355 ferrari. It think that is more better than a modena body on a MRS

there was a member posted a NSX converted to a F-50 in zth.been done in taiwan if im not mistaken.

i rather drive stock NSX than the pimped NS-F50X...quite shame when someone found tat urs is a fake F-50....

just my opinion...

IMO....not best lor if change to a totally different car design....
bodykit ok la for me...

adeen: agree with you .... makeup , touch up, add accs should be ok , but totally make over to be other badge ...is not so real .... like M Jackson ......

but this is human desire .... and oso considered as piece of craft .... it takes a lots of effort and $$$ to do it.....

but in malaysia you will find this kind of car everywhere .... eg CitraKaren, PicantoSutera, MyviPasso, Bestari206, etc etc ....

just my 2 penny ..................

Well, it just show that they can. hahaha. There were also post of a MR2 converted to ferrari F40. Also i remember there was a person making his own Mclaren F1 from spareparts.