well
my mech is a trained 3sgte MR2 specialist
specially trained by me
hahahhaha
coz i force him to kautim my MR2 timing belt etc
he's in old klang road opposite pearl point
i dunno whether he's ready to take another MR2 in
hahahhahahah

if can solve problem, can consider this leh?

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=4561280339&category=15289#ebayphotohosting

Its about cams ler...

Hi guys ! tq for replying.
Have u got any experience about 3sgte cams ?
Need to ensure Mr2 sw111 245 cams same as st185 225 turbos cams? i bought mr2 245 engines complete without wiring. but didn't match about spark at distributors.

TQ.

simonchangwaimun said:
sw111?
thats new
well
my mech is a trained 3sgte MR2 specialist
specially trained by me
hahahhaha
coz i force him to kautim my MR2 timing belt etc
he's in old klang road opposite pearl point
i dunno whether he's ready to take another MR2 in
hahahhahahah

hi, guys i'm using sw20 N/A...while i speed on the road at 4th or 5th gear not sure...sometimes it will lag...anyone know why?tell me please,tq

Dennis: Is this setup legal for sepang drag races? Haha
I'm pretty much interested... Haha

koolspyda said:

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=4561280339&category=15289#ebayphotohosting

koolspyda said:

Wow! Don't need engine only thrusters........need more than quartermile to stop leh........this one must go for 0-10,000........:D

10000km not enough. this want will fly straight to the moon. maybe further

porosaki said:
10000km not enough. this want will fly straight to the moon. maybe further

no wonder....I tot I saw it in the latest Star Wars Movie... :)

wah lau!

that thing flying so fast also u can see it in the movie!!!

your eye sight is so sharp no wonder u won the last autocross.

Sharp eyes = sharp timing.:D

Mr2 245 Ecu

Dear all,
I am new in MR2 and looking for the SW20 245 ECU.... Anyone can help? Thanks a lot.

no i dun have engine wiring.

go buy new ones cause no point buying old.

bear in mind 245 has to different wiring. one with the traction control and the other is a normal set.

is your engine in the seg a real 245 engine?

Hi...

:)
porosaki said:
no i dun have engine wiring.

go buy new ones cause no point buying old.

bear in mind 245 has to different wiring. one with the traction control and the other is a normal set.

is your engine in the seg a real 245 engine?

Nope.. transplanting a new engine from mr2 245. i used wiring from celica st185 3sgte. but some prob. accure. dia punyer spark tarak cukup. :confused:

A bit diff. to find 245 wiring.dunno about new ones cost !

Any Comments ? Tq :D