Mr-2 Sw20

MK84 said:
I'm gunning for the smokiest and biggest spin title. Hehehehe.

Harharharhar not if I can snatch it from you !!!!!!! Heheheh... maybe just the biggest spin...

MK84 said:
You can try! Hahahhahahaha

I will try.... not to spin out... but my best... hehehehe. The course is very tough... I think I'll spinout at least 5 times... kakakakaka

Oh ya, anyone has spare/stock bumper for sale? Remember asking MR2 tycoon mickey but his is not for sale hehehehe.

It's not how many spins you have....it's how you spin. :D

MK84 said:
It's not how many spins you have....it's how you spin. :D
Spinning around
Oooh-oh
I'm spinning around
Move out of my way
I know you're feelig' me cause you like it like this

Heahehehehehehaehah :D

I think I know wat is my mistake during the drift practice at SSO2.5 that day... not enough entry speed... and too ballsless on the throttle.

This time I'll go all out like Drift Clinic last time... throttleeeeeeeeeeee.... spinouts on MRs should be big as well :D

My CF wing is still on my car. Don't know whether u can remove the paint to restore the cf look or not. But dont pin too much hope on it. Why that nite MR2 dinner u never come? If u come then can see the wing mah. Picture. I'll try to upload.

aEROz said:
Uhm... okay....

MK and I will be joining the drift challenge at shah alam this sunday... come see us make a fool out of ourselves (myself?)... hehehehe

Oh btw your CF GT wing sold yet? Thought of getting it ... do you have a picture of it painted red? Wonder if I could remove the paint to restore the CF look... :)

TaE|VoN said:
My CF wing is still on my car. Don't know whether u can remove the paint to restore the cf look or not. But dont pin too much hope on it. Why that nite MR2 dinner u never come? If u come then can see the wing mah. Picture. I'll try to upload.
Couldn't make it to the dinner ... hehe... I think I'll have to pass on the wing alraedy...

Crushed my radiator and aircon condensor & also the support beam that holds both of them. Was practicing that day...

Anyone has spares of them or know where I can get them? Is 1200 for SW20 front-nose-cut too expensive? I think it's really expensive... calling mickey for help now...

1200 for the front nose cut i think its ok price.
Nowadays all the halfcut prices went up i guess.

Aeroz, if u do get the front cut, u can sell me the whole power steering rack (if there's any in your frontcut) like that u can save some money too!

TaE|VoN said:
1200 for the front nose cut i think its ok price.
Nowadays all the halfcut prices went up i guess.

Aeroz, if u do get the front cut, u can sell me the whole power steering rack (if there's any in your frontcut) like that u can save some money too!

Yeee? Most probably not getting the nosecut but getting the rad/condensor separately. Or put in parts from other models. Worse comes to worse get it customized ehehe.

Whats wrong with your power steering? I dont think the cut comes with powersteering rack as I've already asked and there is no arms/knuckles etc.... that's why I said it's a bit steep. Do you know which other make I can fit the radiator or condensor into the SW20 if I fail to find the exact replacement?

condenser u can ask yr airconman modified other car condenser....will be cool olso...ask mic bring u to his airconman....

Hi...

Hi..
Condensor from st185 with tapak also can fix to mr2.
Yup.. Nose cuts Mr2 dosent have power stering..
i think st185 can fit also.

TQ my 2cents.

thx so much guys! Learned a thing or two now.

Already consulted champion mickey and he too said condensor for sw20 is prone to leaking... but somebody nice has already found a nosecut for my MR2... quite a good buy actually. There's pop-up lights, bumper, signals (orange, not clear), spotlights, rad, and the cond. It's more economical if I were to buy both the RAD & condensor alone. Too hard to resist.

Parts are found, waiting for it to be fixed... cant wait to drift again...

If your front cut got the caster rod and caster rod mount... I want hehehe.

MK84 said:
If your front cut got the caster rod and caster rod mount... I want hehehe.
Caster rod / caster rod mount? Got a pic of that? I think mine's fooked too.

He's the man, champion for bangkok trips too.
When will he be going head on with the thais?

Oh aeroz: if u got the powersteering rack for sale, i want it!
Put me in the list ok?

de blue's said:
sawatikap......mic sifu fly to bangkok liao

de blue's said:
call me if u ned power stering rack.....mic sifu back in kl liao
selamat balik

Kap,kap.......hehehehehe......i need 18" rims leh......:D

TaE|VoN said:
He's the man, champion for bangkok trips too.
When will he be going head on with the thais?

LOL...what champion for Bangkok trips?
Last year went against Thai's already...lost like shit...this year
practise harder.....go to Bangkok for Secret practise with Thais.
Hehe..

About 3sgte foremen

Guys can u introduce me one of the expert foreman for 3sgte engines ? is about sw111 245 engines.

Any contact in KL valley ? or somewhere else ?

Tq.