MK84 said:I'm gunning for the smokiest and biggest spin title. Hehehehe.
Harharharhar not if I can snatch it from you !!!!!!! Heheheh... maybe just the biggest spin...
MK84 said:I'm gunning for the smokiest and biggest spin title. Hehehehe.
MK84 said:You can try! Hahahhahahaha
Spinning aroundMK84 said:It's not how many spins you have....it's how you spin. :D
aEROz said:Uhm... okay....
MK and I will be joining the drift challenge at shah alam this sunday... come see us make a fool out of ourselves (myself?)... hehehehe
Oh btw your CF GT wing sold yet? Thought of getting it ... do you have a picture of it painted red? Wonder if I could remove the paint to restore the CF look... :)
Couldn't make it to the dinner ... hehe... I think I'll have to pass on the wing alraedy...TaE|VoN said:My CF wing is still on my car. Don't know whether u can remove the paint to restore the cf look or not. But dont pin too much hope on it. Why that nite MR2 dinner u never come? If u come then can see the wing mah. Picture. I'll try to upload.
TaE|VoN said:1200 for the front nose cut i think its ok price.
Nowadays all the halfcut prices went up i guess.
Aeroz, if u do get the front cut, u can sell me the whole power steering rack (if there's any in your frontcut) like that u can save some money too!
Caster rod / caster rod mount? Got a pic of that? I think mine's fooked too.MK84 said:If your front cut got the caster rod and caster rod mount... I want hehehe.
de blue's said:sawatikap......mic sifu fly to bangkok liao
de blue's said:call me if u ned power stering rack.....mic sifu back in kl liao
selamat balik
TaE|VoN said:He's the man, champion for bangkok trips too.
When will he be going head on with the thais?
LOL...what champion for Bangkok trips?
Last year went against Thai's already...lost like shit...this year
practise harder.....go to Bangkok for Secret practise with Thais.
Hehe..