i'm only 21
still young
turbo can play later
now play N/A first
low maintenance and cheap upgrade parts
i was thinking of SGTi
ehehe

Simon,
21 is not young anymore. I got my car few months before my 21st birthday too. Blew the first NA engine then converted to turbo 225 same like urs before i was 22. And now I'm still 5 months before my 23rd birthday.

Who say 21 cannot drive turbo. Its the mentality boy. Just don't drive hard and corner hard at the corners and in the wet. If u do that then i think you'll be fine.

wan to act tough and play hard with all the ah bengs behind your tails, then that will be a problem.

MR2 maintainence where got high? For a 15 yr old car, the engine is still tougher then the lastest campro engine u can find in the market.
Its all in the mind lah.

Sell can, buy MRS lah.
People must upgrade, not downgrade.

simonchangwaimun said:
nope
is coz MYvI!
wahhahahaha
no la
turbo oso abit too fast for me
i'm only 21
still young
turbo can play later
now play N/A first
low maintenance and cheap upgrade parts
i was thinking of SGTi
ehehe

i faham...
but MRS...not so soon la
furthermore i need a more practical car...
need to be driver too
often my dad use the wira..so left with a 2 seater car...
abit mafan loh
downgrade abit first la
when i start work,mebbe i'll get a jap car..altezza mebbe
need a practical sporty car...
anywayz..juz spread the news la
thanx

TaE|VoN said:
Got three options:

1. Wingless.
2. Custon make TRD lookalike spoiler
3. Get the same wing like Mic's

Which option do u think i should go?
4.Drifter Wing :)
5.98 wing with Carbon Fibre Center Piece.
but all depends on your bodykit.
You'll have to match the size and look.

MOnday 27th June 2005

Small convoy to Genting Highlands with Singapore MR2s.
Going for day trip
Anyone interested?

1.Mellow Yellow
2.Loong MRS
3.MrMic2

lol...think so easy ar?:)
Got to apply leave also.
Come come...lets go Genting.
Deblues can ponteng 1 day also no probs what...hehe

http://www.boostcruising.com/forums/index.php?act=section&entryID=7652&sectionID=6&st=25

New MR2 SW20 Bodykit from Australia...

go postpone your appointment to tues la..... your boss not around wan..... i'll shotgun in your ride ok?

nice touge we had with Sing fellas.

Had some on Paul's video of MRS vs SW20 245.
Video of MRS doing nice slide in front of lorry too.

MRMIC2 said:
nice touge we had with Sing fellas.

Had some on Paul's video of MRS vs SW20 245.
Video of MRS doing nice slide in front of lorry too.

touge in genting or BK?

TaE|VoN said:
Need to make the MR2 forum alive again. Comeon guys.

Why all so quiet. Exhuasted from the long weekend?

Uhm... okay....

MK and I will be joining the drift challenge at shah alam this sunday... come see us make a fool out of ourselves (myself?)... hehehehe

Oh btw your CF GT wing sold yet? Thought of getting it ... do you have a picture of it painted red? Wonder if I could remove the paint to restore the CF look... :)

I'm gunning for the smokiest and biggest spin title. Hehehehe.