Mr-2 Sw20

Monster Drag MR2 from Johor going to make a debut in this Saturday Night
DRAG Event.Will be coming up on Friday and interested to TT on Friday night.
Anyone interested?

Won't be around Friday night. But will try to make it for the drag. Aiyooo another full week.

makatman
i was thinking hard to
magat lou sounds better
hahhaha
he wanna make the best of lotus' handling
mk,i can't make it on drag battle
so,take a lot alot alot berjuta juta billion kezilion pics of the MR2 ya
danke!

TT tonight with JSOC boys at 930PM Tonite?
Paramount Old Theatre Mamak...

koolspyda said:
MK and mic,

u guys need to be up on guard !

a subaru STi engine in lotus elise is weeks away to be on the road in KL!!!

Dennis,

Something's up here in JB too.... an elise LOTUS 80 is doing its run-ins now... Its having
a GSR head with a MIVEC block.. internals all changed, intercooler top mounted (ARC
Skyline intercooler) got snorkel on the top of the elise, T04R turbine, fabricated intake, wastegate & stuffs!!!
The thing is that its running in at 1.3 bar now.... target to reach 2 bar before going to a test
run at PG.....

easily they are looking at 400++ WRP on that 850KG car (the car is at VIS now)

Soon from Johor too....Track settings and lightened version of Modena MR2.

Hehe..gonna be exciting to watch.
Thailand preparing 2.2L Drag Monster now.
Maybe we can have friendly run Thai vs. Malaysia MR2.

I also waiting to see Japanese Tuned Blue's MR2 in action.
Big Turbine + wastegate + Branded ECU + New bumper +++
Lots of new exciting stuff too eh Blues?hehe

thai vs m'sia...
hmmm...
come let me fight them first
then when they sapu me 200m leh...they over confidence...
then mickey and geng can take over and sapu them
wahhahaha

wah...even they give me 200m headstart...they will still whack me lar...hehe
My car slow lar bai...all standard turbine oni.
Get blues car can la...
Anyways...drag is not my forte... :)

my car has been out of action almost forever
hahaha
changing timing belt and crank pulley
my mech kinda delay the job
kinda pissed
gonna send to other place liao next time
i got japanese tune ECU,original 225 for MR2 =P
akakakak
drag...i'd love to see MR2 drag...
MR launching very kheng wan woh...
mic ur car really kenot meh?

Hi everyone. I've been out of touch with ZTH for quite some time.
Seems like everyone is doing something to their car.

Crashed my car few weeks ago. Now front bumper gone. FTO lights gone.
Waiting for repair... Look for FTO headlights also.

TaE|VoN said:

Hi TaE|VoN, sorry to hear about your precious car. Your car is definately one of the most beautiful in Malaysia, sad to see(hear) it's a little wrecked now. But of course, it's not that serious is it? I'm sure you'll be able to fix it back just as nice :) Btw, what happened? Did you tried to drift it around?

p/s: simon you are funny la... all yuor posts always make me laugh ahahah :D Yayayaya drag is not MRMIC2's strength... drifting in autocrosses is !! hahaha :D

TaE|VoN said:

YEP!!! saw your car at VIS few days ago... sad bro!! saw you've just installed your arches
not even painted yet... anyway good also lar now you can think about repainting the whole car already.

By the way, the SIN guys will be comfirming the SEPANG GT300 trip are you interested? Call me up dude!!

Cheers...

YellowSpy said:
YEP!!! saw your car at VIS few days ago... sad bro!! saw you've just installed your arches
not even painted yet... anyway good also lar now you can think about repainting the whole car already.

By the way, the SIN guys will be comfirming the SEPANG GT300 trip are you interested? Call me up dude!!

Cheers...

Don't think i can make it bro. Vis havent started doing my car yet. A bit fed up already. Don't want to start doing my car untill i found my new lights. Nowadays damn difficult to find FTO lights leh. Will be shifting my car to AL motorsport if Jack still doesn't wan to do my car. Damn. Tired of waiting. I need to touch up my rear arches also, and Jack doesn't wan to do it also. Sigh.

Hmmm....I last heard one of the MR2 members had an FTO headlight set.
Dunno if Prophecy has them?
Sorry to hear bout your car bro.
Hope to see you and Yellowspy during Super GT.
Will be in Shanghai from 26-30 May.
Anything nice there?