5. toyota mr2+1
6. prophecy +1
7. kenny +1
8. mk

please confirm latest by today

ta

Harris3s said:
Hello guys

Actually i'm using mr2 turbo 245h/p in my SEG,i would like to know performance Plug Cable for this engines. i founded my standard plug cable sudah pecah !

So guys will u pls recomend to me n the price also.

Thanks for ur help.

Wow...245...quite hard to find..
Maybe you can try TRD Malaysia (Wing Hin).
They used to have 1 set in N1 but sold already.

midship said:
here is the list of people going for afos this weekend

1. midship
2. loong +1
3. mk 1 +1
4. ben +1
5. toyota mr2+1
6. prophecy +1
7. kenny +1
8. mk

please confirm latest by today

ta

1. midship
2. loong +1
3. mk 1 +1
4. ben +1
5. toyota mr2+1
6. prophecy +1
7. kenny +1
8. mk
9. aeroz++

>I wanna to know about Wing Hin Shop. where iszzit arr ?
>Do they sell much more 3sgte stuff ?

>Hi.. Midship i am rebuilding my engines now.. Some prob accure.
.>Pm me ur phone pls.

>Thanks.
MRMIC2 said:
Wow...245...quite hard to find..
Maybe you can try TRD Malaysia (Wing Hin).
They used to have 1 set in N1 but sold already.

wah...SSO 2.5 full already...70+ people signed up!

anyone wanna join KKS Auto-X?
Next Weekend 22 May.
No need racing license...can practise for SSO2.5

Autocross kaki's. Be sure to check out http://autos.groups.yahoo.com/group/grassracingautoclub/ group. Dedicated to Autocross.

MR2 with K20A 260HP....Mini NSX...!!!

New here, don shoot me if this are wrong ideal.

Do you all think that it is possible to fit a K20A on MR2??
about the mouting, wiring and etc issue have to consider??
I would say that, it is a mini NSX on the road.

A K20A half cut cost around RM 20K??

Mr2 with 3Sgte might be powerfull by its too powerful and not easy to control, that is why new MRs using 140hp NA engine,
result are more smooth, light, gentlt. Off coz the body are dam light. I saw a lotus eclipse with K20A.

Nah... wouldn't be a Mini-NSX. You're missing 2 cylinders. You could do it if you have the moolah.

BTW... it's Lotus Elise, not Lotus Eclipse. Eclipse is a Mitsubishi.

Hehe...if the turbo is too powerful u can buy the NA version.
There is a blue BEAMS Engine VVTi for Sale on Motor Trader.
Only 200 PS Normally Aspirated.

If tooo powerful can go for older version 180PS or 165PS version.
:)

MRMIC2 said:
Hehe...if the turbo is too powerful u can buy the NA version.
There is a blue BEAMS Engine VVTi for Sale on Motor Trader.
Only 200 PS Normally Aspirated.

If tooo powerful can go for older version 180PS or 165PS version.
:)

MK and mic,

u guys need to be up on guard !

a subaru STi engine in lotus elise is weeks away to be on the road in KL!!!

fren i saw that lotus with subaru sti6 speed with motec personaly last week..top mound intercoller,car add lenght 8 inch...

de blue's said:
fren i saw that lotus with subaru sti6 speed with motec personaly last week..top mound intercoller,car add lenght 8 inch...

yup 8" extention to the car!! :eek: saw today.

dark blue elise. Hell of a lot of rear fabrication just to fit engine.
Car will be undergoing sanding/prep for body for spray.

the owner don wan disclose to public till the project complete...if u need more infor when tt i show u picture ...the makatman really is genuise....my x ae86 n sw20 t roof done by him olso..no ned change ruber n no water liao......any how malaysia boleh

makatman!

eeeeeeeeh makatman... farnee la the term.... hehehe

when are we going TTs? I wanna meet the famed makatman as well... wanna fixed my slightly slanted bonet and the flap underneath the fender... all koyaks habis cuz of drifting here n there.... ehehehe

TTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT SW20

cant wait to see the boxer elise coming out .... wonder how it's going to do in autocrosses with the heavier engine? :D

oh ya... EJ20 ar?