Mr-2 Sw20

Simon: Regarding the TT u guys sort it out lah. The only places i know how to go in KL is sunway and genting highland. The rest u guys need to pick me up and lead me from sunway lah.

Custom making the TRD spoiler will be much more heavier i think. That's why till now i have go custom make it before.

If daiicty got sell replica version. i will buy it at a reasonable price. then take it back to JB and carbon fibre it. that will be a good bet against high speed.

But still i think TRD is the best. But then u know RM3400... <_<

gt wing no good meh?
carbon fibre it?means?make it CF look a like?
TT must ask all tai koh
my MR2 is the snailest of all...

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 1 2005, 15:20
wats arches?
mic ar...the CK hood...dun have pattern ar?i mean like scoops or vents?
i like those kinda hood...
smtg like ur blue MR2 oso nice...
the white thai MR2 spoiler very nice eh...
got name?custom made?price?
mebbe i should stick to spoiler..scared JPJ kacau the wing
haha
Hello Simon,
They have the vented design bonets too but it will leak when it rains.
So not suitable unless u wanna have swimming pool as addition to your MR2 accesories..hehe
I got someone to custom make a scoop at the bottom of the bonet for my other MR2 to remove the water... :P

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 2 2005, 12:34

mic,u sure kah TRD wing can break at 140?
tipu ar?
TRD wan woh...
mic ar...die-itchy's things...sigh...blackie the boss oso "boh song" die-itchy liao...we samore dare to go meh...
TRD wing cannot break...only Die-itchy's wan can.
Tom's airscoop replica from them also can fly away at 100km/h...so u think about it first :lol:
If u guys want the TRD replica wing...I'll check if they have it in Thailand..
Should be better done than local... ;)
Kevlar or CF?FRP? :lol:

u know.... die-itchy's boss approached me regarding my posting on the spoiler issue d other day....... and.......

Originally posted by BLaCkHoWLiNG@Jan 3 2005, 00:22
u know.... die-itchy's boss approached me regarding my posting on the spoiler issue d other day....... and.......
and what wor? :blink:

Originally posted by Ak1R4@Dec 31 2004, 14:57
Hello fellow MR2 drivers,

I have been driving an MR2 MK11 for about two years now and has always wanted to meet fellow MR2-ians. I knew there was a club going on, but just didn't know how to contact them.

So, if in any time you guys are meeting up or anything please do inform.

There are like a dozen questions I need to ask, plus its always an exciting thing to see MR2s lining up in a row. I swear sometimes it can be better then sex.

Oh, my t-top leaks. Is there anyway to rectify this? Its great to get girls wet, but when it's the leaking that's causing it, it's pure embarassment.

Anyway, Happy New Year to all of you!

Cheers.
LeakingMR2
Hello Ak1Ra,
Nice to meet u.
We also have a mailing list called MR2MALAYSIA.
If you're interested pls email me or PM me your email address and I'll add you in.
Pls. leave your handphone no. if possible too.
:D

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Jan 2 2005, 23:54 -->
QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Jan 2 2005, 23:54 )
--QuoteBegin-simonchangwaimun
@Jan 2 2005, 12:34

mic,u sure kah TRD wing can break at 140?
tipu ar?
TRD wan woh...
mic ar...die-itchy's things...sigh...blackie the boss oso "boh song" die-itchy liao...we samore dare to go meh...

TRD wing cannot break...only Die-itchy's wan can.
Tom's airscoop replica from them also can fly away at 100km/h...so u think about it first :lol:
If u guys want the TRD replica wing...I'll check if they have it in Thailand..
Should be better done than local... ;)
Kevlar or CF?FRP? :lol: [/b][/quote]
TRD Spoiler i wan i wan!
Should have asked you to help me find first before i did my bodykit...

the arch is inside one of the mr2 bible lar... but its bigger than the one u bought... :(

go nad check it out....

happy new year everyone....

eh wats an arch?
i think i haven't got the answer...
ooo...mic,faham
danke

akira,dun worry
watever MR2 u own,mine'll still be the slowest!
hahhahaha

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 3 2005, 16:09
eh wats an arch?
i think i haven't got the answer...
ooo...mic,faham
danke

akira,dun worry
watever MR2 u own,mine'll still be the slowest!
hahhahaha
Simon,

Your car not slowlah. Just need to get better tyres and bigger b....

better tayars...
hmm...
yaloh
dun use the #1 drift tayar
haha
bigger rim ar..
wait la...kumpul duit
MK,keep for me,can?car not ready yet,get rim oso no place to keep eh...
i'll get (before u sell) once they start work on my car

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 3 2005, 17:42
better tayars...
hmm...
yaloh
dun use the #1 drift tayar
haha
bigger rim ar..
wait la...kumpul duit
MK,keep for me,can?car not ready yet,get rim oso no place to keep eh...
i'll get (before u sell) once they start work on my car

Small rim is good for Track. Tyres are a lot less expensive. Pick up also faster. 17" & 18" for show only lah.