HAPPY NEW YEAR guys...Originally posted by midship@Dec 30 2004, 16:04
dear 2's,
anybody interested in meeting up this saturday?
meeting up at shell, ttdi around 930pm.
call me to confirm pls
1. midship
Yeap that one is Abflug arches, molded to the body.Originally posted by MRMIC2@Dec 31 2004, 18:17
Wah....this Arches from ABflug ar?
Is this the one u mention about ar MK?
Look like your car ar MK?
MRMIC2,Originally posted by MRMIC2@Dec 31 2004, 18:43
MellowYellowMR2 Owner keeping his helmet on during the SSO4 Street Shootout in Sepang due to high G's in cornering...
how much would that be?Originally posted by MK84@Jan 1 2005, 17:16
Simon, that's the TRD 2000GT widebody spoiler. Looks nice also without the widebody.
Originally posted by simonchangwaimun+Jan 1 2005, 18:54 -->
QUOTE (simonchangwaimun @ Jan 1 2005, 18:54 ) --QuoteBegin-MK84
@Jan 1 2005, 17:16
Simon, that's the TRD 2000GT widebody spoiler. Looks nice also without the widebody.
how much would that be? alamak...diu if pasang that,have to cement the side lubang... diu,,, [/b][/quote] Simon, I was very interested in getting that TRD wing last time. Got a quote from WingHin KL. The TRD dealer. Guess the price. RM3400. Dropped my jaw and got myself the carbon fibre GT wing i'm using right now for RM1100. The last time before i did my bodykit i got call up ST-fibre works to ask for the TRD spolier as well. But they don't carry it. They only have the widebody. sigh. Another alternative i've found is through internet. US companies sells the wing cheaper at 100++ USD per wing. The wing is cheap. But the shipping is 10 times more expensive then the wing. Unless u have lobang for pple in US to bring it back for you. Till now i'm still looking for a cheaper TRD wing for MR2... Can't afford the ori. If any guys here can find a cheaper TRD wing. I'm will get it also. Sick of my gt-wing. Hey guys: This coming friday got TT or not. Must arrange one leh. I'm going to sunway leh! |