Mr-2 Sw20

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Yee---take yer blackie Mr2 and mod 9 9

yo friend instead of bulding another engine..give me ur engine and put in my car :P while i'll give mine to u,good ar bang ? :_:

if yr car can fit 2JZ... .hehehe... maybe u do widebody for the back la... but transmission's gonna be abit of a problem.... last nite pigi mana?

eh..as long as u willing to sponsor no problem one. :P friday night i didn't go anywhere ler...u lar also don't wan bring me out.

http://www.edmunds.com/insideline/do/News/articleId=116350#2
http://www.auto-g.jp/special/2006_0728/news/200607/26/14/index.html

babelfish translation
The Rabbit corporation MR2 "Rabbit - exhibiting PZR".

PZR is abbreviation of , but it made MR2 and changed and the pas moth - finished in the wind e.g., the frame is extended in the base. The base MR2 it is difference of the extent which cannot be thought.
Inviting the friend, et. al. when it visits the event meeting place, it turns over MR2 the base, also it probably will be pleasant to try making consider, the based vehicle is what.

its likely MR2 (SW20) as base, see;
http://www.wintel.co.jp/wintel/owa/...-1&in_bbsno=01&in_articleno=0000045&in_sub=05
http://www.wintel.co.jp/wintel/owa/...-1&in_bbsno=01&in_articleno=0000045&in_sub=04
http://www.wintel.co.jp/wintel/owa/...-1&in_bbsno=01&in_articleno=0000045&in_sub=03
http://www.wintel.co.jp/wintel/owa/...-1&in_bbsno=01&in_articleno=0000045&in_sub=02
http://www.wintel.co.jp/wintel/owa/...-1&in_bbsno=01&in_articleno=0000045&in_sub=01

spyda: bro, cutting the pillars... wont this affect the structural strength eventhough after welding back together again?? jes wondering.... :)

now japanese apa macam boleh, since we (malaysian look east), Japanese learn "boleh" olso lor.

our style of welding maybe susah sikit. but with right tools (TIG weld) & right engineering it can be done. (look at kit car specialist in UK, chez republic from the maganzins, you be surprise by how-to-built-your kit car). the points of welds, i suppose will be essential.

remember, the process of car manufacturing do get better in time but there was a time when "hand built" cars were of equal sturdiness. (maybe now with some CAD simulations, thus less crumple zones but i sure car can still rockets then!!)

what is most important, i guess is the chassis platform. structural strength can be enhanced from there.

I have browsed a hardcover book (porsche repairs) in kinikuniya (KLCC) that show how they "join" back 2 half cuts (911) for specialize track car. (yeah, dont think only its done only in malaysia but overseas also ada) .
it show "how-to" & ............ wait, BLaCkHoWLiNG, considering a Rabbit Pagani Zonda SUpra?? heheeh

Hi, Good day. I need some help from you here. Is there any one who can guide me where and which shop in KL i can buy spare part for MR2 SW20? I am looking for 1991 MR2 front wheel ball joint.
thanks and appreciate for help.

btw my fren got 1 used 225 Gready exhaus manifol , is waste gate type any body intres pls call me....

Mick & Rick

Early this morning I was on my oil hunt, and found my intercooler inlet and outlet to be free of oil (so far) the throttle body inlets also seems clean. So I’m going to try to change the oil today and see what happens, fingers crossed that my turbine seals are fine, at least for now, budget lah!

Marcus

i also got a TOM's front tower bar (double bar) interested let me know. Condition is good.

de blue's said:
btw my fren got 1 used 225 Gready exhaus manifol , is waste gate type any body intres pls call me....

deblue, this thing is plug and play or need modification???
sms me 2200 (u should know who am i la huh :_: ......)

hmmm...the prospect will come to me tis weekend, let's see what will happen loh....haih......

MR2 Parts

Anyone interested? :

1)Cusco Brake Stopper - 1 pc
2)Rookie Wing - 1 pc
3)C-One Wing - 1 pc
4)Apexi Super Megaphone Exhaust Twin Tailpipe - 1 pc
5)Bomex Drift Wing - 1 pc
6)Phoenix Power Twin Muffler/Twin Tailpipes - 2 pc ( only selling 1 pc)
7)MR2 Rear Boot lid - 2 pcs
8)Cusco Front Strut Bar - 1 pc (not with me)
9)Adjustable High Low Soft-Hard Racing Coilovers - 1 pc (not with me)
10)245 Rear Tail Lamps - 2 sets
11)Tanabe Coilovers - 1 set (help to sell for friend)
12)Blitz Nur Spec Exhaust (Single Pipe Right Side Exit) - 1 pc
13)Kakimoto Exhaust Single Tip (Sold) -
14)Apexi GT Muffler Single Tip - 2 pcs
15)ARC Intercooler c/w piping. - 1 set
16)Trust Original Lip - 1 pc
17)Bomex Side Skirt - 1 set
18)Bomex Rear Skirts (3 piece) - 1 set
19)Trust Rear Skirt - 1 set
20)Phoenix Power Rear Bumpers - 5 pcs
21)Signal GT Wing c/w bootlid. - 1 pc
22)245 Trust Exhaust Manifold (new) - 1 pc
23)97-99 Original Wing - 1 pc
24)Roll Cage - 1 set
25)Electric Power Steering Pump - 2 pcs (selling 1 pc)
26)turbo engine cover - 2 pcs
27)Front Undercarriage brace - 1 pc

more to be added - out of memory error...hehe

All parts for MR2 SW20.

Please PM me for price or to view items. :)
Clearing store room...hehe.