Mr-2 Sw20

elvinling,

U can contact Midship or MRMIC2 for more details on the MR2 club. U will be able to get infos on where to meet and when to meet. Enjoy urself...

eh guys, i got a set of 3S plug cables from MSD up fr grabs.. who's interested? that damn thing has been wit me for ages and i've only used it on my RAV for 6 months.. ngam for 3SGTE of MR2s and 3SGE also ngam.. i bought at i think 500 or so... offer me a price la.. fuckin sien seeing it hanging in d store...

elvinling said:
but my car is 225 i feel like no power ....how to make more power ????
but i didnt have much $$ now !!! o ya u all have join a mr2 club ???hope got club i wan join also ^^"
maybe you use to the power already, that's why you feels no power now...or boost higher lar...it will give you more power hehehe...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
eh guys, i got a set of 3S plug cables from MSD up fr grabs.. who's interested? that damn thing has been wit me for ages and i've only used it on my RAV for 6 months.. ngam for 3SGTE of MR2s and 3SGE also ngam.. i bought at i think 500 or so... offer me a price la.. fuckin sien seeing it hanging in d store...

ok! bidding starts from RM5.00......:_:

KP61 said:
ok! bidding starts from RM5.00......:_:

Ricky

5 bucks i'd rather boil soup with it.. i've got someone here who doesnt need it but gave me a 100 bucks offer.. also i said i'll boil soup with it... baskit... MSD la.. .not some cheapo brand... infact if i recall correctly, it's more than 500 bucks...

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Ricky

5 bucks i'd rather boil soup with it.. i've got someone here who doesnt need it but gave me a 100 bucks offer.. also i said i'll boil soup with it... baskit... MSD la.. .not some cheapo brand... infact if i recall correctly, it's more than 500 bucks...

Brian,

Just jokin:embaressed_smile: ......hehehehe......bump for u.......:_:

Wait till i can get as much G's as you monster car......G-string,g-strap,.......:angel_smile:

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
Ricky

curious whether it is for turbo, non-turbo?
If turbo,one end is spark plug end and the other end is slide on with clip(2nd and 3rd gen 3SGTE)or without(1st gen 3sgte)?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?t=101620

just wonder.....why always ah siong car.....deblue, when is ur turn kah??? :D

MRMIC2 said:
curious whether it is for turbo, non-turbo?
If turbo,one end is spark plug end and the other end is slide on with clip(2nd and 3rd gen 3SGTE)or without(1st gen 3sgte)?

mick: doesnt matter.. coz d cable comes with its own adapte that will be fitted in the distributor itself.. it's with yr good fren tobs and thoms...so whommever buys it, has to go install it there... y? u're interested ha?

Looking for MR2 Border bumper

Hi Guys, need some help, does anyone know where I can find the borders bumper ? My car no fast. Need to make it look furious. hahaha.. :_:

Any leads ? BumiFibre doesn't seem to have it.

Pester Mickey to make the mold. :biggrin:

I think Thailand got the bumper.

KL only one MR2 has original border kit only and is not available locally fabricated... so i guess you will have to sell your car to me or buy from overseas... Thailand maybe

Aiks Midship.. why I need to sell the car to you ? Perhaps you are keeping 1 set of it ???

I heard from Mickey is from Thailand... and its... itss... itssssss.... $$$$$$ :mouth_closed:

Haihhhh.... need to think other things again.

cynicks said:
Hi Guys, need some help, does anyone know where I can find the borders bumper ? My car no fast. Need to make it look furious. hahaha.. :_:

Any leads ? BumiFibre doesn't seem to have it.

No fibreglass shop has it here in Malaysia unless Thailand and it is not cheap. MRMIC2's is original Border from Japan. Ask him to take out and mould for u leh.......hehehehe............