Mr-2 Sw20

iexit
yahyah.. i bought about 6 months ago...heard that the previous owner go for Supra... cos in JB not a single SW20 halfcut found... so i think kl also has limited choice too right? correct me if wrong la...

Pang: ya rite... i'm jes 5% of what u have...

Dyno shoot out? 17th jul? hmm... so wat does d winner get?

Evo^Madz, plenty around, should i buy and bring one back to you tomorrow? :-)

BLaCkHoWLiNG, Dyno shoot out 17th? tot 16ht? MRMIC2 pls clarify... if 17 syok loh... coz i'm still trying to get off work on the 16 for the dyno...

p/s Friendly dyno winner will get a pat on the back :P

iexit... thanks 1st... when i go kl i will call you up for the shopping. That day did a shopping in Sg and saw Custo suspension for Sw20 @ SGD2900... wah... chio.. but too bad the price... sigh~

iexit said:
Friendly DYNO shoot out, MRMIC2 for more details :-) use your name ah... Mickey

We need 20 cars, its RM80 includes air fuel ratio print out (correct ah Mickey)

TQ

Yes correct.
Please SMS me at 012-3831601 if interested

iexit said:
Evo^Madz, plenty around, should i buy and bring one back to you tomorrow? :-)

BLaCkHoWLiNG, Dyno shoot out 17th? tot 16ht? MRMIC2 pls clarify... if 17 syok loh... coz i'm still trying to get off work on the 16 for the dyno...

p/s Friendly dyno winner will get a pat on the back :P

Sunday 16th

bryan: u changed ur num?i don have ur new num. by the way the dyno lowest hp car got prize mou ? :P

yee: ya... change number and shifted house... going invisible... resigned from sunway as well...

hello...may i know anybody using Titan suspension ya? will like to know where can i get it in kl~~ thanks~

madz: they have a forum in here i think...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=50

i hear many fren say 225 engin many prob izzit ???and i wanna ask na 2.0 better o 225hp engin better ???????

elvinling said:
i hear many fren say 225 engin many prob izzit ???and i wanna ask na 2.0 better o 225hp engin better ???????

Neither.... V6 is the best. :biggrin:

Just kidding... hehe. I've trashed my 225 engine like mad and it's still running like clockwork, that's with standard internals. The 3S-GTE is a pretty strong engine, given the right care and tuning.

3uz better...hahahah

MK84 said:
Neither.... V6 is the best. :biggrin:

Just kidding... hehe. I've trashed my 225 engine like mad and it's still running like clockwork, that's with standard internals. The 3S-GTE is a pretty strong engine, given the right care and tuning.

225bhp is the power rating of the 3SGTE which is a 2.0. The 245bhp 3SGTE is a newer version of the 225, but both also 2.0… Even the N/A is 2.0

But 4 banger always better then 6 banger, because it’s lighter :-) cheaper to maintain, and lower on consumption :-P

SEE YOU’LL AT GT AUTO TOMORROW! ITS DYNO TIME!

iexit said:
But 4 banger always better then 6 banger, because it’s lighter :-) cheaper to maintain, and lower on consumption :-P

SEE YOU’LL AT GT AUTO TOMORROW! ITS DYNO TIME!

Not on the dyno ...

we'll see about that tomorrow on d dyno....

MAUHAAHAHHA

jes kiddin la ;)

thx tat answer ...

but my car is 225 i feel like no power ....how to make more power ????
but i didnt have much $$ now !!! o ya u all have join a mr2 club ???hope got club i wan join also ^^"