Mr-2 Sw20

how2drive said:
Hi people,

Anyone here knows where i can find a second hand unit driver's side window? Some punk just smashed my window and stole some stuff.

I can be reached at 012-2990295, Andre

Thanks in advance.

Hi Andre,
Try call this lady, she can help...
Rachel, 012 2072795, the shop in Kelana Jaya (near by autobags).
Last round quoted me RM250 (used, passenger side) excluding installation.
Mark

Thanks guys for the help. Manage to get one unit today and getting it replaced tomoro morning. Just to safe guard myself in case of any future cases, i got a spare unit from Raymond's contact.

Cheers,
Andre

lets check this out
http://videos.streetfire.net/hottestvideos/3/D9AA6CA6-70FA-487C-AF36-BE4CB4DFB962.htm

Dear 2's meeting up tommorrow night 10pm at Shell, TTDI

1. midship
2. porosaki
3. mk1 - moses
4. derek
5. cheoweng
6. koolspyda

1. midship
2. porosaki
3. mk1 - moses
4. derek
5. cheoweng
6. koolspyda
7. andre

1. midship
2. porosaki
3. mk1 - moses
4. derek
5. cheoweng
6. koolspyda
7. andre
8. al
9.mrs david
10.kboey
11. lai
12. soff
13.al 1

how2drive said:

Where can i find a bomex front bumper ar?

Granpire.
They have relocated nearby their previous shop.
It is a Phoenix Power front bumper and looks very similar to Bomex.
Call me and I'll give u driections bro.

MRMIC2 said:
Granpire.
They have relocated nearby their previous shop.
It is a Phoenix Power front bumper and looks very similar to Bomex.
Call me and I'll give u driections bro.

OOOooh...... Granpire is still around ar. Someone told me they tutup kedai liao. Orite will call u when i m on da way there. Btw ar.... do they have ready stocks or have to wait for them to fabricate a unit upon request ar?

those of u who knows me by the white Toyota MR2..
sad to say but i've part off with my car..
it has satisfied me for the past 3 years..
is time to let it go to someone else who appreciates it more!
:)

hey guyz ...
my fren would like to get a MR2 SW20 Auto , He wish to convert Manual ,
Wats the cost for the convertion ? g/b , cluth panel and so ....

he dun wan to convert Turbo Spec ....:shades_smile:

i think there is someone selling a sw20 that is manual in zth here...

it's also the non turbo model....

hope this helps...

actually, i got the whole GB and cluthes available
from a 1990 NA SW20
coz just changed to turbo, so all those leftover
pm me if interested

how2drive said:
OOOooh...... Granpire is still around ar. Someone told me they tutup kedai liao. Orite will call u when i m on da way there. Btw ar.... do they have ready stocks or have to wait for them to fabricate a unit upon request ar?

Fabricate upon request.