Mr-2 Sw20

hi guys...
celica club called me yesterday...
and asked if the MR2 owners wanna have a convoy together to Carrefour Cheras to help officiate their official opening on 1st April 2006!
goodie bags will be given to those on convoys and also a teh tarik session after that !

Here's an update. I serviced the clutch pump oil and it seems much smoother, no 'stuck' unless you really try to drop in to 3rd or 2nd in a higher speed. I also suspect that it could be the clutch... BTW I’m using a short shift, could it be that?

Thanks for your earlier info

Dear 2's

Please state your name down for TT on friday 31/3. Meet up at Shell, TTDI 10pm

1. midship
2. iexit
3. Goober
4. Ashburton
5. cynicks
6. blues
7. JS2 (go lepak around, long time didn't see you guys)

Hi All,

Can i know how can i differentiate the look of a 225 and the 245 turbo model?

Can i also know whats the prices for the sw20 these days after the price of cars drop? i know that the prices has been very strong or stable all these years.

Thanks in advance for the info.

that’s an easy one, New to both questions. But if you prefer the old design then we can exchange anytime :-)

Dear 2's

1. midship
2. iexit
3. Goober
4. Ashburton
5. cynicks
6. blues
8. red tomato
9. soff
10. xtracool

kboey said:
hi guys...
celica club called me yesterday...
and asked if the MR2 owners wanna have a convoy together to Carrefour Cheras to help officiate their official opening on 1st April 2006!
goodie bags will be given to those on convoys and also a teh tarik session after that !

fr what time till wha time?

Dear 2's

1. midship
2. iexit
3. Goober
4. Ashburton
5. cynicks
6. blues
8. red tomato
9. soff
10. xtracool

new look of sw20...click pls
http://foto.auto.vl.ru/1904/14308/
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/Veranti-Panel-Kit-for-Toyota-MR2-MK2-and-turbo_W0QQitemZ4619053918QQcategoryZ29750QQrdZ1QQcmdZViewItem#ebayphotohosting

Last edited by a moderator: