Mr-2 Sw20

GONG XI FA CHAI TO ALL MEMBERS!!!!

cynicks,
For your leaky roof... u can try applying some silicon gasket to it. Tried it on mine and so far so good... no leaks. U can get the tube of silicon gasket from any hardware shops.

a better coice will be to head to any diving gear shop and pick up a tube of diver's grease. this will help preserve rubber parts more effectively.

should this not work, you will need to get the help of a mudguard man to remove and clean rubber lining. once cleaned, let them soak up some sun and hopefully it will regain some of its original shape

kyspeaks said:
tuan boleh kasi tau berapa harga?

ada orang nak jual mr2 bodykits tak? sila beri tau

gong xi fa chai ya. :D

What type of bodykit u need?
Here is a link for SW20 rims matching..
http://homepage2.nifty.com/MidResponse2Saitama/matching.htm
Enjoy!

Hi guys... I am a new owner of an SW20. Its great to know that you guys having constantly update and gathering over here. Hope can meet up with you guys soonz... cheerz

Yesterday nothing to do at home so took a photo of my car.

Sorry for the poor resolution. Had to compress it to a small file...

TaE|VoN said:
I prefer black ang pao that go pssh pssh laughing gas that blows girl's skirts up that kind! :)

hahahahahaa.... :shocked: where got blow skirts?? :emoticon_U: mana ada.. i alim.. :saint:

Thanks guys, am trying out the silicon option now, just wondering though, once I put it, I won't be able to rip the roof out anymore right ?

But anyway, don't think I will want to get the roof out in KL environments. :confused_smile:

Anybody here has any ori working absorbers for sale ? Mine is squeaking badly when turning and compressing

Any leads is appreciated

cynicks said:
Anybody here has any ori working absorbers for sale ? Mine is squeaking badly when turning and compressing

Any leads is appreciated

i oso had problem finding lor
might as well u go custom one from titan

or can find chopshop ones la.. i tried looking locally, couldnt get
had to bring in from japan =(

Aiyah... Titans ah ? They are great ! but.. sigh.. so pricey, moreover, I am spending alot to make my 2 in hopefully 90% of its original state condition.

Need to order how much ah from Japan ?

post in the marketplace looking for the absorbers lor, best way to go, i guess

haiih, i oso spending alot on my 2 adi, summore now got mysterious overheating problem
cant find root cause =((

Evo^Madz said:
Hi guys... I am a new owner of an SW20. Its great to know that you guys having constantly update and gathering over here. Hope can meet up with you guys soonz... cheerz

Hello EVo..do us join us soon.
Gong Xi Fa Chai!

TheFalcon said:
i oso had problem finding lor
might as well u go custom one from titan

or can find chopshop ones la.. i tried looking locally, couldnt get
had to bring in from japan =(

I have a few for u to choose from if u dont mind.
Used and still good condition.
Give me a call to view.
012-3831601:regular_smile:

TaE|VoN said:
Yesterday nothing to do at home so took a photo of my car.

Sorry for the poor resolution. Had to compress it to a small file...

Wah!!Bro your car rocks man!
Gong Xi Fa Chai!!
How much u want to sell ar?PM me...

MRMIC2 said:
I have a few for u to choose from if u dont mind.
Used and still good condition.
Give me a call to view.
012-3831601:regular_smile:

changed adi lor.. think i got conned too
last time i asked in zth, no one layan me =PP

ask cynicks lor, he wants some now anyway

mrmic2, what suspensions u usin now ah?

Brother u got two mr2 already u still want one more meh?
Come to think of it also can't bear to really let go of the car...
Might just keep it.

I think i gonna travel to KL soon for the metal head gasket...
My head gasket leaking a slow bit already...
:confused_smile:

MRMIC2 said:
Wah!!Bro your car rocks man!
Gong Xi Fa Chai!!
How much u want to sell ar?PM me...