Mr-2 Sw20

Ur car colour more stunning leh.
But this time i'm really happy with the paint job and the bodykit works.
Better than viswork 100x.

Hope i can go KL and meet up with u guys soon.

MRMIC2 said:
Wow..what a beauty...must take some nice pics and post to us bro.
With regards to your ECU...owner is installing new half cut into car and will
let you know soon when u can have the ecu .

yo bros. wanna join out little altezza gathering on the 28 october?

meeting at shell ttdi at 9.30pm onwards.

coilover rebuild

where to get cusco coilover rebuild? how reliable after rebuild? what type of material will it be? tq

i noticed a few new owners popping out... (kyspeaks, toyota mr2, racing rhythm etc)any owners keen on meeting up this friday? likely with altezza owners.

meet at shell ttdi around 10pm. if unsure of location PM me.

1. midship

rx7 said:
where to get cusco coilover rebuild? how reliable after rebuild? what type of material will it be? tq

rx7...

i believe "how2drive" has a set of coilovers for sale. best you get in touch with hinm for more details

toyota_mr2 said:
hi all...i'm looking side skirt for sw20...is there anyone have a pair?tq

Ori Bomex Side Skirts...I have a pair
Tom's replica side skirts....can order from Daiichi Sunway
Veilside replica ....available at Grandpire Sunway.
Bomex Side Skirts......they might have a replica at Grandpire or Skyline S/B.
TRD Bodykit replica ... available at Skyline S/B.

Hope this helps...
Cheers

midship said:
rx7...

i believe "how2drive" has a set of coilovers for sale. best you get in touch with hinm for more details

i already got a set, but might need to get a rebuild. Let me get it install first.

I'll drop by... Silver arrow almost ready, finally!

Anyone know where i can get the cover or the plastic thing which is located at the spare wheel area?

this stuff below...

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a314/duxz/watstat.jpg

suggestion ;
can be a little earlier & so we can adjoured to a TT or watering hole (it been a while)
tks

how2drive

sourcing for that part will have to wait for a front cut to appear, if not ordering new from japan will set you back a few hundred $$

are you joining us tomorrow?

koolspyda

watering hole... yup i agree... its been a long time

i'm sure our mas pilot will be more than happy

Thanks to mick for helping out KY. Bet the car looks familiar to you huh? ;)

midship,

hmmmm... looks like i have to go find a front half of the car from some kereta potong shop.

I wont be able to make it tomoro for the TT coz gotta attend a dinner with wife. Maybe will call u guys when i m finished and meet up later.

aEROz said:
Thanks to mick for helping out KY. Bet the car looks familiar to you huh? ;)

Hey Aeroz...You should have warned me earlier when you sold your car.
I had my arsenal of armaments ready to take on the person whom I thought stole my freinds car..... LOL.
Luckily he mentioned his name was KY and I read it in the post earlier.....hehe
NO probs on helping KY...nice guy.He is on our mailing list now too.
As for you Aeroz...what drift car u buying now? :)