prophecy316 said:wah lan eh dinner off this sunday ar??????
midship said:dear 2's
planning a trip during raya holidays, suggestions are welcome. so far we have...
1. singapore
2. penang
midship said:convoy cum dinner this sunday will be postponed due to lack of support
MRMIC2 said:I think we should go ahead with the plans as I have a few confirmed cars already + a few who will come last minute hehe.We will still meet at shell TTDI at 7pm no matter what.
But please be early because you dont want to have hungry mr2 members waiting....
Max 7.10pm leaving...
porosaki said:saw kp61 today before sunway toll on my rear mirror.
he go kesas.
good looking purple car.
cannot miss want.
i saw an Altezza but didn't know it was you.....hehehehehe......sorry was in a hurry..........nice brembo'sKP61 said:hahahaha......went to Kuchai Lama to do alarm & .........i saw an Altezza but didn't know it was you.....hehehehehe......sorry was in a hurry..........nice brembo's
:albertein :albertein :alberteinMRMIC2 said:Nice dinner we had at Telok Gong.
14 persons total.
We had so much food that some had to tapau food home.
Not even the 3 big mr2 huggy bears could finish the food.
The Coconut Flower Water was sweet and mixed well with seafood.
Poor Ben only eat fish and meehoon due to getting his butt burnt.
Price was reasonable.
Convoy there was about half an hour and I have to apologise for not
bringing my mr2. (rush from hospital due to wife's delivery on Sunday morning)
Big cool thank you for those who made it for the seafood dinner.
For those who could not make it there will always be another time..