Mr 2 Aw 11

synchron

My friend want to sell his MR 2 AW 11 for 17k, dunno worth it or not. Production year is 1985. First Gen MR 2, 4age 16v big port engine.

Pls comment on it.

oooooooooooooooooooooo!! great car... hmm.. ask if yer fren is interested in swapping it with a ke70 with sr20

Not really! he got about 8 cars now. He just want to dispose one of them first.

wah, benjamin, my heart so broken man................... I'm looking at all the images from google........ I tell you, I wanna cry now ar ...............

A well off uncle. I will get the pic of the this week end. The car is coming back from JB.

HAha!

17k eh? Hmmm.... Let me know when the car is here....

i dont think can put in 6 speed or any front wheel gearbox.

Not sure about the internals, as far as i know is that they only can convert from MR to front wheel and not the other way round.

You'll need to relocate the shifter forks.

hey, Benjamin, is the car here already? I really want to see lah, may be change my mind........ very very itchy now........

aw11 is good for GZE leh.....kekekekekekekkekekekekekekekekekek

Ben,

Make sure this time no aero dynamic stuff arrr...

lol

Eh... i dunno but i want to confirm...
I thought MR cars use FF gearbox too. Someone on ZTH told me that.
Aiyah.. if MR cannot use FF gearbox, then MRS 2ZZGE cannot use 2ZZ gearbox lor..
Hey MK84, your MR2 is on a Camry engine right? Are you using the FF Camry gearbox?
So like you said, relocate shifter forks, everything settle already?

Toyota 03!

Is that Daniel?? Lost your contact number, wanted to call you for along time.

Hard to explain on the gearbox stuff by typing. Need to show you by pic. I m still looking for the pic. Show it to you later.

I'm using E153 gearbox from MR2 Turbo. Direct bolt on.