Motorola ROXR E1 - Official Club

Just installed 30 Java Apps and Games ... shits but no time to play oso... :
http://img462.imageshack.us/img462/2136/java9zi.gif

Bunch of ringtones ... created from .MP3's using Power MP3 Cutter:
http://img519.imageshack.us/img519/7817/tones3bh.gif

As usual .. a phone is not a phone without wallpapers ...
http://img72.imageshack.us/img72/3125/wallpapers6rn.gif

And the best part ... Special Edition .. ;)
http://img464.imageshack.us/img464/5660/flex7qx.gif

haha...own a e398 but sold it long b4 knowing motomodders for a 6230i
but now i own a v3x...moto owns it

ok back to my question...since we using momo but dif moderl
so it's jus a general ques ok...
its like tis, my initial flash keeps draining my bat
so it reflash it to the newest pack mlp
it should retain my lp right...
but now my fon cant read/write or do watever in chinese liao...
can help? realli apprieciate...
i've tried motomodders, but seems their server is always down for me
cant connect to it

I also sold my old E398 and my E1 ... those fone were good and better than Nokia and Sony Ericsson in my preference .. now im using Moto V80 .. going to sell also .. ;)

watcha gonna get? v3xx? or razr maxx
haha...i wanna get the maxx...
its v3x gone slimming course!

seem tat ifound out my solution...maybe im using a europe pack
so cant read asian font...
now seems motomodders r kinda 'down'
haf to wait b4 i get the reflash
cant get it on de net

Nah! .. i'll use back my beloved 3210 and another Nokia 3310 cause i use two operators .. im no more interested in playing phones, but i can help u guys abit ...

im getting old .. haha .. no time to spend on fone more ;)

haha...both 3210 n 3310 is v good fon...
can use as paper weight or self defence item...
nice...

imagine .. the 3210 battery of mine can last for 2days worr.. still very gud condition, tat day got one guy offer me RM200 ..haha never give .. he want take as collector's item.