More Pickup On Auto ...

bro.....i also using wira 1.5GL !! mine is carb engine if urs also carb engine...go change ur air filter...petrol will naik sikit...but confirm more power and more smooth driving.....thats wad i did la and gat serious improvement

wht la you all.. hahaha... what i would recommand to change lighten cam pulley.. sure got more pickup either for carb or injection can used fuel still the same or upgrade piping from 1.5' to 1.7' should be ok

ravingill said:
bro.....i also using wira 1.5GL !! mine is carb engine if urs also carb engine...go change ur air filter...petrol will naik sikit...but confirm more power and more smooth driving.....thats wad i did la and gat serious improvement

bro.....
mine is EFi mia.....
already changed to CAI....
changed to bullet liao but extractor n muffler still stock......
but not after i change the two parts can feel throttle is little le...
intend to change extractor n muffler but not now...

ok bro....rm30 can go to malacca from shah alam....can go and return back...still got a bit la...try it man...

savvy,normal 90km/h will cost rm0.05 la...

broo...i know what u mean...same like me...first i change the light rim....then i change the high performance cable plug and also the plug....after dat i install the ground cable and voltage stableizer....lastly i install the fuel saver by neo megnet....it makes your car use the minimum petroll...after dis my project is to change my extraxtor and center bullet....settle....

Hmm.. Mine is the 4G15 SE Auto.

1. Lightened crank pulley by Mythelogy
2. K&N Drop in air-filter
3. 4-2-1 extractor and swirl bullet cat-con replacement and WiSE Muffler
4. VS + GK by c-ground
5. Remove rear spare tyre, woofer, amps, etc
6. CF Hood, Fender, doors
7. Cold air intake
8. Make sure car is always properly maintained and ensure gb oil is changed

Plenty of stuff. Not all done on my car tho. I can tell you if you do #1, you can wheel spin already without having to rev with brakes on.

All the above except CF is relatively cheap.

chinoz_zim said:
anyone done custom header??how much eh??
custom header??... wanna do like banana arr??... vr expensive ohh... can fetch almost 1k, if using mandrel bend....

tak tau arr.... for those evo and gtr usually got money custom header la... if not, for ours use tuned length headers good enough lor....