Monroe Sensatrac & Reflex

Shamanraj

Guys...thinking of using one of these for my waja. Heard that Sensatrac is for more comfort and REflex is for handling+comfort. Anyone used any of them before or could advise me on any other dampers in the market. Looking for something with a firm but comfy ride. Thanks guys.

havent try any of the above suspensions so cannot give any feedbacks.
But aftermarket suspensions will sacrifice a bit on the ride comfort and but instead provide better handling though...
my 2 cent

r u gonna match the abs with sport spring?if u do,go for reflex.sensatrac
got 2 size chamber for the piston to move up n down.the 1st chamber is
for comfort while the 2nd is to reduce body roll(handling).if u used sport
spring,the piston tend to sit between the 2 chamber.
sensa-trac_car.jpg
i think u can see it clearly on the pic.try check out the no.6.from there
the chamber start to narrow down n the chamber become smaller.check
no.5.this will make ur abs become stiffer.this design is only suitable for
oem spring.

well...i was thinking bout using OEM sprinb...but then again on the 2 chambers....only reflex has the 2 chamber thingy with the intelligent valve...read it at their website...not sure yet lah...looking for the best deal....i dont mind the ride being firm...but not bone breaking lah. Let me know if you guys have tested any other abs...thanks.