Mohawk Sub Bulk Order

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Mohawk Sub Bulk Order

superglwl

Mohawk product bulk Order

hi guys....i am doing a bulk order to see how is the respond....
who is interest of buying Mohawk subs .....currently doing for 12 inch subs........if bulk order i try to get price at RM250 per unit........MOHAWK ORANGE 12'.....and RM240 perunit for MOHAWK RED 12'

give me you name and after i get the quantity i try to ask for the price.......

RM250 and RM240 cheap rite....???

khguan and i doing this but pm to me lar....dont pm him....coz he is so busy.....

LIST OF ITEM

MOHAWK SUB
ORAMGE 12' RM250
10' RM220

RED 12' RM240
10' RM220

COMP SET
MSQ 6.5' RM420(price drop)

ORANGE 6.5' RM320
RED 6.5' RM310

SO PPL IN K.L WHAT R U WAITING FOR???????
YOUR CHANCE TO GET MOHAWK STUFF

hey guy....hope to get reply soon......

better state down where ur location and when can get the stock.

I'm using Mohawk Red n superglwl is using Mohawk orange... both of us are using sealed box... de sound is nice compared to de price u pay for it..

Our location are mainly in KL. Since this is a bulk order... we may gather a list of name who want to buy de subs n set a time n place where everybody come to collect the subs.

SO.. KL folks... this is ur chance to get cheap subs.... come get it!!

sub

yup.....we are based in k.l......so ppl in k.l ......
this is your chance to get MOHAWK SUB at low prices...

list.....

so far 2 units booked...who eles?????

10 inch

hurm......10 inch i dont know how much i can get........y no go for 12 inch.........i try to find out and i will pm you later ok

KL only?

Can people from other state join or not? Postage charges?
By the way, what is the box dimension that you guys are using for your 12"?

Any update of 10" availability?

sub

only based in k.l.......if you want to buy and your from peneng....then get it fro bullet nos........i am using orange with 1 inch thick MDF enclosure messuring 1.15 cubic feet.....
recomended saiz....but you can built the enclosure slightly bigger to get those low notes....just as what KHGUAN did.

arrange time

well for those of you guys in other state this is how you can get these subs.......after the bulk oder hav been made.....i will wait for the stock to arrive.....after arrival then i will set a date to meet at 1 place for either 1 day or 2 days then those who ordered can come to the place to collect it....and those ppl outstation can ask someone to collect it for them in k.l lor....fiends or whoever also can........anyway i might need you guys to bank in half of the payment first to me b4 me and khguan go and do the order

sub

come come mohawk in k.l..........
anyone wants comp set????? but i dont know the price yet.....maybe can do bulk too......but got to see the respond...

sub...

come come.......if you are in k.l and want to buy mohawk subs at cheap price........this is the right place........

if u are from other states.. i may post it to u tru poslaju.... but the buyer have to bear de postage chargers... well.. wat i can say is subwoofers are not light... heheh..

prices will be up soon including Mohawk Comp Sets... ;)

GOOD news

UPdate..........got more mohawk stuff to offer....look at first post.........k.l ppl so damn luckly now.....remember this is a bulk oder...the more ppl buy the cheaper it gona get............so the price shown just rough figure only....so but make sure must lot of ppl then the price get cheaper

i want a 10" red one....wanna trade in my 10" kicker.....who wants ? eheheh