mods on Accord CF4

pyang, unable to reach him.....did smsed......will wait.....thanks

i found a set of Tein's for Accord CF3 CF4 CF6 CF7 CH9 CL1 CL2
TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
SUPER WAGON 16-stage damping mint Height Adjustable.
With 100% no LEAKS.
PM / call +6012 684 2252 ( Wilson ) me for best price :-)
very nice item
item is at PJ

Link To The Sale

will offer a very very very very Low Down Price to the serious buyer. Item in pristine conditions

Add few more hundred can get BRAND NEW plus warranty somemore!

TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
With 100% no LEAKS.
very nice item
item is at PJ

Link To The Sale

will offer a very very very very Low Down Price to the serious buyer. Item in pristine conditions

Wilson,

Sell RM1,000 sure these people will buy lar..

sorry was just sharing the things to those who r interested. RM1K for that coilover?u must be joking eh? ive stated there will drop to a real good price to those who r interested. and when i say drop its not few ringgits. i will be hundreds. thanx aja for the price dictator.

Wilson,

hehehehe. We all CF4 miskin2 one. Not much cash left after cheap modding here
and there, minus foods etc..

hehehe...yea we true enthusiast we understand....:-)
hunger suffer....just for the sake of our beloved car lolz. trust me its gonna be a big drop for a serious buyer. Cause i understand its hard to come by in used for CF4 enthusiast. just helping. hope u guys understand :-)

Pak Dolah, Pak Rizal, Pak Aja and pak-pak sekalian...............let's have a T.T tonite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

me....ok tonite......long not see u all......if confirm do sms me.....i'll inform ziddik, faizal, awi and others........

Guys....wanna ask

Those car...i saw outside...with extra front lip...those black color...like rubber type.....i dunno it's for better downforce or for the bodykit protection.... is it universal fits ar ?

Where can i get it ?

Gentlemen, please post only in English. Respect the thread starter, the thread title and the Forum's policy. TQ

TT confirm tonite at normal place (precint 9 putrajaya)......Dont know the place?....please call me at 012-3260065......thanks......

i've already got love letter from the admin because using malay language....what a day

---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

frame for cf4 & cf5 not same ker???i offer front bodypart torneo euro r complete for u...hehe

i dont think it's the same for both cf4 &cf 5 aa bro pyang...front bodypart torneo ???hmm the front light not the same like mine...i want to service my adjustable first but dunno when because wife due date getting nearer...

TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
With 100% no LEAKS.
very nice item
item is at PJ

please pm me price :) thanks
Odyssey! amik Absolute punya version.

2354cc, 200PS, 232Nm

2006 facelift, can get for around 160k, depending on options. AFS, AUTO LIGHT, keyless start,3rd row electric seat, acculief, sunroof, 3-zone A/C, 10 airbags, wiper de-icer, Internavi DVD, rear entertainemnt system c/w wireless headsets, CMS + IHCC..

macam macam adaaaaa

abang bien :love:agree agree
Guys....wanna ask

Those car...i saw outside...with extra front lip...those black color...like rubber type.....i dunno it's for better downforce or for the bodykit protection.... is it universal fits ar ?

Where can i get it ?

bro sato, i think what you are refering to are diffusers.. they work as aerodynamics.. well, i have a pair of universal carbon fibre ones, but have not tried them on yet.. hehe
Gentlemen, please post only in English. Respect the thread starter, the thread title and the Forum's policy. TQ

apologies..
TT confirm tonite at normal place (precint 9 putrajaya)......Dont know the place?....please call me at 012-3260065......thanks......

abang cat, sorry cos i couldn't make it.. was in genting.. hehe
i've already got love letter from the admin because using malay language....what a day

---------- Post added at 10:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:58 PM ----------

i dont think it's the same for both cf4 &cf 5 aa bro pyang...front bodypart torneo ???hmm the front light not the same like mine...i want to service my adjustable first but dunno when because wife due date getting nearer...

i got 1 letter too :bawling:

bro pyang, your wife is expecting:biggrin: congratulations..

---------- Post added at 05:04 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:01 AM ----------

anyway, just checked the price for our car windscreen... ori quoted at 3800... china made is 870... any comments???

abang aja, thanks for the help as always :)

bro sato, i think what you are refering to are diffusers.. they work as aerodynamics.. well, i have a pair of universal carbon fibre ones, but have not tried them on yet.. hehe

U got them ? As in separated ? I saw some in 1 piece....going the whole way from 1 edge to another !

But not carbon fibre ~

abe fairy...not my wife la....that's ali wife..

---------- Post added at 03:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:16 PM ----------

to all bro..TT at KLIMS 2010...many chick here...haha