mods on Accord CF4

ali.. your tanabe sustec strut bar already with me.. call me when you're back.. =)

ok bos...i let u know when im at JB...tomorrow im goin to leong shop installing the HID.

---------- Post added at 10:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:33 PM ----------

i pernah tengok gajah, singa, lipas, monyet, kucing, anjing, kuda, and manusia kongket... to think of it, i tak pernah see the lembu do it.. but i once saw this video of this mat salleh kongket a cow... ishhh

honestly, i love the look of a thermo wrapped extractor, and also the engine bay becomes cooler.. and the engine also quieter... but if its white piping then ok, if stainless steel then it will crack... my exhaust shop owner which has become a good friend would not even sell me the wrap cos he says it will definitely crack my mugen header...

hehehe.. i wonder which kepala is cuter!!! hehehehe... :burnout: cabut

ya la bang... i wanna put more tyre contact on the tarmac, cos nowadays taking more and more highspeed corners... my little group of accord pilots all use 225 or 235..

waaaaaaaa itu macam ka.......oklaaa gud luck to u bro

bro sato :love: continental ccs3.. thats a inside outside tyre so for me cannot use cos cannot rotate side to side.. my camber is set to 1 in the front and 2 at the back.. but make sure get the made in germany 1.. the malaysian 1 always crack at the side wall...

Hmm...i do have issue with botak on sides too......

Fren introduce adrenalin.....but....i can't use too if can't crossed rotate.....

---------- Post added at 12:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

My car progress is damn slow ~ ZZZZzzzzz

IMG840.jpg

IMG839.jpg

IMG841.jpg

So naked ~

Hmm...i do have issue with botak on sides too......

Fren introduce adrenalin.....but....i can't use too if can't crossed rotate.....

---------- Post added at 12:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 AM ----------

My car progress is damn slow ~ ZZZZzzzzz

So naked ~

bro sato, clean your engine bay before installing new engine.. u wont get this chance anymore.. =)

bro sato.. why are your driveshafts still intact??

---------- Post added 09-28-2010 at 04:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 09-27-2010 at 11:14 PM ----------

geng.. wanna ask a very stupid question... where is the button for the rear windscreen de-fogger??? somehow my brain is not working...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 04:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 AM ----------

turbo is never boring!!!!!!!

btw, this is freaking cheap!
cl1 torneo turbo
RM31720.08
http://www.ayosdito.ph/NCR/1392548-Honda+Accord.htm&xtmc=euro r&xtcr=7

abang alwhi.. that car what engine?? the intercooler looks a bit weird actually..

---------- Post added 09-28-2010 at 04:30 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 09-27-2010 at 11:14 PM ----------

geng.. wanna ask a very stupid question... where is the button for the rear windscreen de-fogger??? somehow my brain is not working...:hmmmm::hmmmm:

---------- Post added at 04:32 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:30 AM ----------

abang alwhi.. that car what engine?? the intercooler looks a bit weird actually..

rear windscreen de-fogger is located at the air-con controller panel, it has the "rear" word with a petak and garis sign.....

donno what engine, but i sudah kena tipu, i thot original cl1, but judging by the door handle shape, confirm s84/s86......somemore i tak pernah tahu cl1 got left hand drive version:love:

It shouldn't be intact ? I dunno bor....the mechanic did it.....no idea ~

haha..tp ok la..

abe cat77...u got a call from myb friend x???

abe2 sume...i got 1 question.....if u all have rm170k...what type of MPV u choose??? advantage???2.4cc below la...

I think F23a SOHC VTEC. Because the car is S84/S86 CG, but with Torneo muncung.

no wonder it looks weird.. hmmm
rear windscreen de-fogger is located at the air-con controller panel, it has the "rear" word with a petak and garis sign.....

donno what engine, but i sudah kena tipu, i thot original cl1, but judging by the door handle shape, confirm s84/s86......somemore i tak pernah tahu cl1 got left hand drive version:love:

thanks bro :)

i found a set of Tein's for Accord CF3 CF4 CF6 CF7 CH9 CL1 CL2
TEIN
LOW DOWN SPEC
COOL STYLE MASTER
SUPER WAGON 16-stage damping mint Height Adjustable.
With 100% no LEAKS.
PM / call +6012 684 2252 ( Wilson ) me for best price :-)
very nice item
item is at PJ

hid dah dapat tp mgkin x dapat masuk utk frame asal cf4 dgn cf5 pny ballast n bulb location x sama.arap2 pomen blh mod utk masukkan bulb tu kalu x pakai lampu kuning je laa...

frame for cf4 & cf5 not same ker???i offer front bodypart torneo euro r complete for u...hehe

abe2 sume...i got 1 question.....if u all have rm170k...what type of MPV u choose??? advantage???2.4cc below la...

Odyssey! amik Absolute punya version.

2354cc, 200PS, 232Nm

2006 facelift, can get for around 160k, depending on options. AFS, AUTO LIGHT, keyless start,3rd row electric seat, acculief, sunroof, 3-zone A/C, 10 airbags, wiper de-icer, Internavi DVD, rear entertainemnt system c/w wireless headsets, CMS + IHCC..

macam macam adaaaaa

RB1 got 10 airbags??ye ke??last year found RB1 absolute parking at my opis..found all seat recaro(i think front seat original)..but not sure rear seat tu original or balut...ade ke RB1 pakai seat recaro??

alphard??huhu..beso sangat...kaya2 pun bahaya.takut jd mcm Sosilawati..

elysion ok x???

eh pyang.........ada foglamp cl1 up for sale.............aku sapu dulu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.mudah.my/Honda+Accord+CL1+foglight-7258395.htm