mods on Accord CF4

bulet, offset brapa? +45 kah???
why lar wanna sell,...? kena fender ker?
sell liao wanna use what? ori 16" cl1 rims kah???

i forgot the offset....should be below +45 because the rim a little bit out from fender..around 43 or 44 kot :hmmmm: ..later ill check.

sell to make the car looks more family car hoho... got another rim can be used after sell this..rays versus and ori 16" heheh..either la

i think aa.. this rim should suitable with blue color car la hehehehe...

Today i got back my car....

Interior damn smelly.....dunno what smell is that.....

The handbrake i think they level it up la.....

the brake pedal.....i think something is not rite....i need to step very steep in.....

I wonder if it's anything got to do with the brake oil ? Coz since they took out the rear axle, the brake hose need to be dismantled....and therefore they changed the brake oil....... Would there be any different if using dot 3 or dot 4 ? I mean difference in terms of the brake pedal level ?

Weird though....

i forgot the offset....should be below +45 because the rim a little bit out from fender..around 43 or 44 kot :hmmmm: ..later ill check.

sell to make the car looks more family car hoho... got another rim can be used after sell this..rays versus and ori 16" heheh..either la

i think aa.. this rim should suitable with blue color car la hehehehe...

huhuhu blue carrrrr!!!
eh,... bulet, can go skim the rims lahhhh,... skim until u get 48mm,... sure no hit anything, unless ur absorber rosak,...

Today i got back my car....

Interior damn smelly.....dunno what smell is that.....

The handbrake i think they level it up la.....

the brake pedal.....i think something is not rite....i need to step very steep in.....

I wonder if it's anything got to do with the brake oil ? Coz since they took out the rear axle, the brake hose need to be dismantled....and therefore they changed the brake oil....... Would there be any different if using dot 3 or dot 4 ? I mean difference in terms of the brake pedal level ?

Weird though....

masuk angin liao,...
go ur normal mechanic to chk,...

aja sifu, CL1 use what gear oil?

manual gbox,... use engine oil also can lahhhh,...
lubrication purpose only,... KY also can use,...

CL7 review from a CF4 VTS owner...

no test drive allowed unless a deposit is put...

anyway externally i think the CL7 that i saw together with aja was superb... the first one premium pearl white colour, TEIN superstreet, 18" rims, TEIN EDFC (not present but should be since the stepper motors are there), DC5 spoiler, D-car (what kind of brand is this?) exhaust.

the second one was a stock standard dark grey car with a VTEC indicator inside... so when doing WOT, this small thing will illuminate whenever the VTEC crossover point is reached... cool huh. still with the twin exhausts (i really like twin exhausts)

internally, everything looked good except for the dashboard. plastic... my CF4's dash is pvc-wrapped but not this CL7. i wanted a CL7 with navi-onboard computer but the one we saw didn't have this option.

anyway... price is really a letdown... 173k for the white one and 158k for the dark grey one... demn pricey but very bergaya har har har...

looks like i'll use my wife's myvi for the time being (that car still hasn't arrived yet) and then find a suitable CL7 later... my target remains the same... april may or june next year

anyway my point of view... CL7 is a very stylish luxury sport sedan to go quickly from point a to b and the CL1 is a very stylish sport sedan to go very very quickly from point a to b. but if you drive a CL7... it will be more bergaya lah har har har

i think aja has a different view...

yesterday saja jalan jalan around kg. kemensah waterfall...at pendalaman sana, selisih with singapore cl7....really nice front bumper, grey dark color. sgrian also layan kemensah waterfall ka ..... hehehhe

CL7 review from a CF4 VTS owner...

no test drive allowed unless a deposit is put...

anyway externally i think the CL7 that i saw together with aja was superb... the first one premium pearl white colour, TEIN superstreet, 18" rims, TEIN EDFC (not present but should be since the stepper motors are there), DC5 spoiler, D-car (what kind of brand is this?) exhaust.

the second one was a stock standard dark grey car with a VTEC indicator inside... so when doing WOT, this small thing will illuminate whenever the VTEC crossover point is reached... cool huh. still with the twin exhausts (i really like twin exhausts)

internally, everything looked good except for the dashboard. plastic... my CF4's dash is pvc-wrapped but not this CL7. i wanted a CL7 with navi-onboard computer but the one we saw didn't have this option.

anyway... price is really a letdown... 173k for the white one and 158k for the dark grey one... demn pricey but very bergaya har har har...

looks like i'll use my wife's myvi for the time being (that car still hasn't arrived yet) and then find a suitable CL7 later... my target remains the same... april may or june next year

anyway my point of view... CL7 is a very stylish luxury sport sedan to go quickly from point a to b and the CL1 is a very stylish sport sedan to go very very quickly from point a to b. but if you drive a CL7... it will be more bergaya lah har har har

i think aja has a different view...

vtec changeover lite,... can DIY punya,... ask havoc kidd,...
anyway, vafc also got this indicator,...
normal low cam green,...
vtec hi cam red,...
then red blink blink, show warning,.... hmmmmmm what warning ah??? i read the manual but dun understand,...

So....super TT jadik or not

jadi!!! 24th nite ok kah??? christmas eve,...
fairy wanna bring turkey???

yesterday saja jalan jalan around kg. kemensah waterfall...at pendalaman sana, selisih with singapore cl7....really nice front bumper, grey dark color. sgrian also layan kemensah waterfall ka ..... hehehhe

sg cars are everywhere,... year-end holidays in sg kottt,...
yesterday i went to ipoh,... all da sg ppl come to tapao all sorts of makan things,...

danny my kawan maroon cf4 is in KL,... yesterday he spotted:

white cf4 spotted at tmn midah, cheras,...
malay owner,...
they exchanged hand waves!!! huhuhuuuuu!!!

fully modulo bodikits,... number plate W**8138

sape punya, or sape punya kawan???

So fobs, u only do day trip in Ipoh ar ?

Anyway...sorry can't meet u ar....

Since i'm getting back my car.....the feel doesn't make me good la......dunno y....

Brakes not working properly....even more shit than the stock brake calipers......

Smelly interior......i've put some coal in the car....see if it works !

The steering....i dunno y...they wanna do my car alignments since it doesn't affect my front wheels......so terrible...it steers to the right.....bloody cheap workshop...

The handbrake....doesn't feel good.....they level it up already......b4.....i pull the handbrake....it got like "tak tak tak tak tak"......about 5 sounds......now....only "TAK" 1 sound......really dunno y they have to do that......

CL7, don't know why, don't feel bergaya like CL1/CF4 when driving it. Drove my friend's CL7/CL9 back in aussie, the feel is like driving camry, kekeke.

maybe i don't like it, ehhehe