mods on Accord CF4

aiya bro fobs...malu lor...theres nothing about my engine.although parts changed a little bit, still dont know how to tune,maybe even slower my car.

and about the "H" emblem, its been there since i bought that car, so i cannot 100% say it ori..even tornoe euro R its a nearly pupus car in japan, seldom meet car with that color to compare..hehehe..

maybe next time we can tt somewhere else near penang,or klang valley maybe..village mall`s too ciput...smaller than kampung i guess.

to bulet...next time la tt when i go to PJ..

taiko, ur engine bay already got toyols,... u malu, toyol no malu ooooo,...

yup yup,... bulet maih peneng,... maih maih maih!!! then i organize super TT in juru autocity!!! huhuhuhuuuuuu!!! maybe hv to capor some sv4 and sm4, coz too few cf/cl around,... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

abg faisal, awat tak sms gua got tt tonite......rugi2.....hehehe

abg fairy, dulu me flush my gb oil at pandan indah..... that workshop motul oil specialist......call me if need assistance.....

abg fobs, rugila....me just know about the TT.....miss that place.....my first tt with cf4ian was there....

mana la budak2 nippon nie......senyap je.....exam ke????......Arigato!!!!

the mechanic will do for u,...
juz get prepared with 6 to 8 litres of atf-z1

normally if normal replacement oif atf will be 3 to 4 litres but old oil will still be left inside,... flushing means put in and drain out, so that the debris will be cleaned and flushed out and u'll have fully new oil in the gbox

thanks man..

abg fairy, dulu me flush my gb oil at pandan indah..... that workshop motul oil specialist......call me if need assistance.....

abg fobs, rugila....me just know about the TT.....miss that place.....my first tt with cf4ian was there....

wokey, abang cat.. i call kalau apa apa.. terima kasih

semua panggil abg nie......sape muda n sape tua????.....hehehe..... if aja, dolah, tuned-r and fobs we call abg.....others adik only....hehehe

forget pulak fairy..... last time it cost me about 500+++ to flush the gb.....flush using honda oil and refill with motul oil.....but currently price dah increase....if got time tomorrow i cuba ask the pomen.....

semua panggil abg nie......sape muda n sape tua????.....hehehe..... if aja, dolah, tuned-r and fobs we call abg.....others adik only....hehehe

i think i have to call everyone abang here sebab kot kot i the youngest here.. must respect our elders.. hehehe.. i always score A in moral tau.. hehehe

forget pulak fairy..... last time it cost me about 500+++ to flush the gb.....flush using honda oil and refill with motul oil.....but currently price dah increase....if got time tomorrow i cuba ask the pomen.....

wah lau ehhhhh.. 500 bucks ka.. abg cat, lepas flush good ah?

i rasa same je.....but abg2 otai said good for gb..... especially auto.....need to flush every 60k km kot.....if my memory tak wrong la......hehehe.....yap RM500 mr fairy san......

anyway gua tengah looking for those items.....sape2 ter saw.....please do not hesitate to inform me.....thanks

1. eg6 dashboard (black interior)
2. double din for eg6 (black interior)

woo.. mahal bro.. let me look in my pocket 1st.. iskk.. miskin buat sementara.. hehehe.. bro, who is the mechanic in pandan indah.. optima ka?

aiyo mdk1.....no need malu2 lor..u car really good la. if u ask me to test our car, im probably lose la...car oredi barai...with semput engine, calar balar under body, problem on drive shft?....latest, my right side exhaust terlanggar batu when i reverse my car, the exhaust sangkut at rear lips, bumper a little bit terkeluar....byk tul masalah. no money to spend on car until marry.....sob sob sob

abg cat really into eg rite now ha...heheheh...then cf4...4 5 yrs later fd2...then nsx.... make sure ur garage not full with spare parts, need to keep 4 5 bijik honda supercar

i didn't sms anybody about that mini-TT because it was really mini hehe...
aja came with his accord, avant with his civic and me with my proton t-bike hehe.

cat77, we had TT in a malay restaurant called tok merah not too far away from my in laws'. that mamak in sek 4 is no longer there... so long for our sweet CF4 memories hehe

sentimental tt venue rupanya,... nvm,... later end of this month me going KL, we organize super tt again there, ok???

mana la budak2 nippon nie......senyap je.....exam ke????......Arigato!!!!

haik haik, waramarisita!!

uiiiksss,... saya pun adik lahhh,...

500 flush gearbox kah? mahai!!! no need ler bro,... u goto a mechanic with the mesin that got two compartment, 1 in, 1 out, can liao,... upah few puluh rinngit jerrr, +minyak atf-z1 few botol, i think 100++ can do the job liao,...

if 500, can open up the gbox and clean with dettol, then install balik, and fill atf-z1 oooooooo

aiyo mdk1.....no need malu2 lor..u car really good la. if u ask me to test our car, im probably lose la...car oredi barai...with semput engine, calar balar under body, problem on drive shft?....latest, my right side exhaust terlanggar batu when i reverse my car, the exhaust sangkut at rear lips, bumper a little bit terkeluar....byk tul masalah. no money to spend on car until marry.....sob sob sob

abg cat really into eg rite now ha...heheheh...then cf4...4 5 yrs later fd2...then nsx.... make sure ur garage not full with spare parts, need to keep 4 5 bijik honda supercar

woiyo,... sayang mannng the red europe-R,... quicky get the items done up bro,... our 6th gen must always be in good condition,... my RR 'pistol' konk for few days liao,... i also cannot tahan, gonna get a replacement from old door during lunch time,...

cat,... eg kahhh? like faisal said, kiwi will do the job,...

anyway gua tengah looking for those items.....sape2 ter saw.....please do not hesitate to inform me.....thanks

1. eg6 dashboard (black interior)
2. double din for eg6 (black interior)

I saw this stuffs at Kedai Mail (Car & Conversions) Pandan Indah...Interested call Hafis!

Dear Fairy and Tuned-R.....

Need ur help......last time u said got extra fuel tank rite ? Wanna sell again ????

That Stupid workshop.....bloody idiot la.....today went there to see how's the progress.....then really shocked they said they ordered the wrong fuel tank......which doesn't fit into my car.......damn......

Now they said gonna source used tank and also ask someone to check new tank......but if new....gonna ordered from Japan which i have to wait another 3 months.......

So...both of u.......still wanna sell to me ???? By the way....i've lost the contact of u guys since last time formatted phone......

URGENT.....thanks....

Dear Fairy and Tuned-R.....

Need ur help......last time u said got extra fuel tank rite ? Wanna sell again ????

That Stupid workshop.....bloody idiot la.....today went there to see how's the progress.....then really shocked they said they ordered the wrong fuel tank......which doesn't fit into my car.......damn......

Now they said gonna source used tank and also ask someone to check new tank......but if new....gonna ordered from Japan which i have to wait another 3 months.......

So...both of u.......still wanna sell to me ???? By the way....i've lost the contact of u guys since last time formatted phone......

URGENT.....thanks....

how come they got wrong tank?:hmmmm: ....u've wait so long to fly again bro.

I really dunno how they ordered it.....the whole car is there.....the tank got parts number....yet they now said got wrong fuel tank......i'm really pissed off......thought this week can get back car....now.....gonna wait 3 months !!!!

I won't let it juz sit there for months......so i would rather get the tank myself...and ask them fit it in......

Later i show u the pics......whole rear axle now uninstalled.......

I NEED TANK URGENTLY......