mods on Accord CF4

TT?? aiyoh, the TT that i was supposed to come. :(

project? not at the moment bro. still looking for parts.

and korek lubang cari duit :(

Bien,

Aku baru sampai dari JB. Tapi suppose rasa nak lawat ko but seems to late already, next time lah.

How's your car doing?. Banyak ke yang rosak?.

Many thanks....fairy...

Well.....i will ask the mechanic to check what u've juz said......

Regarding the sound at 3.5k rpm.....it's like "Wooooong"......not the "klaklkalkalkal" sound.....

If u step on gas slowly to 3.5k rpm...the sound will not come......only if u press hard on pedal.....once reach that level......the " woooonnnng" sound will appear....

The "Klaklaklalka" sound only can be heard when the day is hot.....and the engine seems no power.....

I do treat my car like gal.......but then......like the KFC radio ad.....it's juz not hot enough......hehehehheheee.....

Ohh...the coolant......i need to refill it about once every 2 weeks......what i'm scared is......the coolant goes into engine..... i had that experience b4.......in a volvo......

Found a link from other forum.....take a look.....

http://caronline.net/Article.aspx?Article_id=117

http://caronline.net/images/Uploaded/10117015.jpg

Many thanks....fairy...

Well.....i will ask the mechanic to check what u've juz said......

Regarding the sound at 3.5k rpm.....it's like "Wooooong"......not the "klaklkalkalkal" sound.....

If u step on gas slowly to 3.5k rpm...the sound will not come......only if u press hard on pedal.....once reach that level......the " woooonnnng" sound will appear....

The "Klaklaklalka" sound only can be heard when the day is hot.....and the engine seems no power.....

I do treat my car like gal.......but then......like the KFC radio ad.....it's juz not hot enough......hehehehheheee.....

Ohh...the coolant......i need to refill it about once every 2 weeks......what i'm scared is......the coolant goes into engine..... i had that experience b4.......in a volvo......

woooongg sound ah? aiksss,...
during idling, u press pedal,... at 3.5k, got that sound???

Found a link from other forum.....take a look.....

http://caronline.net/Article.aspx?Article_id=117

http://caronline.net/images/Uploaded/10117015.jpg

fuuuhhh,... nice,... i no need go japan liao,... can see from the webby, hehe!

mf8 design is like the volk racing ce28n one rite???

http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/3200/rim02mq9.jpg

16" here 3k - 3.5k

the design just like that but little different heheeh .
thanks 4 the info

the design just like that but little different heheeh .
thanks 4 the info

that one gold kaler, our bro suah green cf4 using, super lite weight!!!

different??? i'm not sure the one i showed is mf08 or mf01,... but the other is 5lobang,...

this,...

http://img265.imageshack.us/img265/3760/rim01ou5.jpg

jin,... this ah???

jin, when u balikking here???
my next project is to lighten my car,... anything to suggest???

liteweight things,... CF bonnet,....etc,... u can try to source???

jin, when u balikking here???
my next project is to lighten my car,... anything to suggest???

liteweight things,... CF bonnet,....etc,... u can try to source???

One easiest way to lighten the car is by taking out the front recaro seats!

Confirmed by me!!

Guys,

I think today was the most luckily day in my life lar.

I went to c. Highland this morning. On the way up from Tapah....about 2 kms to reach the "Selamat Datang" sign, ..suddently got pokok tumbang behind me. I just passed that area for about 2 seconds!!.

If not donno to say!. syukur!!

CF bonnet needed then... get CF rear bootlid from HK. take off the recaro for the front passenger.

aja... tree fell 2 sec after you passed ke... demn lucky otherwise lempeng lor

One easiest way to lighten the car is by taking out the front recaro seats!

Confirmed by me!!

aiiiikkksss,... then fit CF seats,... whoa,.. bontot sakit if drive jauh jauh,...

Guys,

I went to c. Highland this morning. On the way up from Tapah....about 2 kms to reach the "Selamat Datang" sign, ..suddently got pokok tumbang behind me. I just passed that area for about 2 seconds!!.

raining kah that time? if not then must be ur car supersonic tidal wave kena the tree, coz tree normally dun tumbang juz like that,...

CF bonnet needed then... get CF rear bootlid from HK. take off the recaro for the front passenger.

aja... tree fell 2 sec after you passed ke... demn lucky otherwise lempeng lor

see whther jin can sourec in japan or not, since he's coming back,... i strongly believe japanese cf products are better fitting,...

eh, guys,... the front bar, inside the bumper, that thing is super heavy,... can i do without it? then juz fasten some liteweight bar accross to hold the chassis???

what else can be lighten ah???

CF rear bootlid must be accord facelifted punya, or cl1 punya,... if not my lites wont fit,...

emmmm,... if take off co-pilot recaro,... then dner time,... me drive cf4, wifey drive sm4,... hahahaaa! either that or ask her sit belakang kah??? :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

http://www.excite.co.jp/world/english/web/?wb_url=http%3A%2F%2Fpage11.auctions.yahoo.co.jp%2Fjp%2Fauction%2Fn60767286&wb_lp=JAEN&wb_dis=2

22 hrs left,...
maybe i ask bulet buy for me,...

this one can tambah how many hp??? haha!!!

Guys,

fuh! close call!

CL1 or blue car?

if not, anothe rone bites the dust.

damn

aiiiikkksss,... then fit CF seats,... whoa,.. bontot sakit if drive jauh jauh,...

Sakit bontot kah?. So far me ok jer...even now enjoy the CF4 seats very much!! (no need to pening2):adore:

raining kah that time? if not then must be ur car supersonic tidal wave kena the tree, coz tree normally dun tumbang juz like that,...

Not raining..but now i noticed that JKR in the midst of cutting all trees by the road side from Tapah-Cameron. That make the hill slope become not soo stable, i guess.

I strongly suggest sapa2 wanna go up within 1-2 months, better use S.Kulai road. ON the way balik, then only can use Tapah road.

fuh! close call!

CL1 or blue car?

if not, anothe rone bites the dust.

damn

Luckily with my blue car!!

I was speeding up that time, after overtooking so many vehicles before including for 4 buses (and felt tired also). for info, Yesterday trip really like hell. Too many cars and buses (school holiday , i guess) and just image such trip with long queue vehicles and overtaking buses really a challenging task due to well-known road condition.

i noticed that the 1 st batch of vehicle that i overtook reached Brinchang around 3 hour late...since i'm the last person passed that pokok tumbang area!

fobs... i suggest that u keep that horizontal bar up front... it protects ur car in case of frontal impact...

how i know? believe me... from personal experience